Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1210 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Badeværelse Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Butikker Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Butikker Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter
Red Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Faciliteter
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 213
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 4303
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4303)
Sorter efter:
Lars B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. maj 2015
Tine motel
4,7
De har en telefon på hver etage , som de bruger til housekeeping ,når nogen tjekker ud , den er så høj den vækker dig hver morgen Kl 6 og så ringer den ellers fremt til Kl 12 . De ville ikke gøre noget ved det , dårligste system nogensinde , ingen service på de Thorsø overhovedet . Bliv væk hvis du vil have fed , ro og nattesøvn , så meget larm :(
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ilse H. Par Denmark, 26. februar 2015
udmærket til prisen

belysning ved sengene, værdiboks og personalets service
6,7
Udmærket
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adel M. Par United Arab Emirates, 27. juli 2015
Below average for 3 star hotel

Location. Staff. Security
6,3
Was just ok. Just to comment: the towels provided are very old and the original white colour of the towels turned to grey!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. juli 2015
GREAT STAFF

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND INTERNET SERVIE
7,7
GREAT, I WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. juli 2015
Great staff! But REALLY have to improve internet

Staff! Staff! Staff!
8
As always the staff is great. Rooms are very small and the air conditioner sounded like a freight train. The hotel REALLY needs to improve the Internet. Reception is very poor in many of the rooms and overall the system is overloaded.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Small oasis in Makati

location, good price and comfortable room
8,7
My favorite hotel in Makati as it delivers good value for your money. I am a business traveler looking for a comfortable place to rest my head after a busy day calling on customers. This is not a hotel I would select as a tourist as the room is small and is missing some important amenities like a mini bar and in room phone. The other annoying reality is that the hotel uses the passenger elevator to transport all the linens, air con units being serviced etc. The hotel staff has not been trained to give customers the top priority and they clog up the 2 elevators for guests making for guest inconvenience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nidhal S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. juli 2015
Good CLEAN hotel 2 1/2 star and good value

Clean, good value,good food down stairs
7,7
Clean, friendly hotel, good value for your $! Pub downstairs is very good. Almost a 3 star, 2 1/2 star for now. I recommend it for budget travelers looking for a clean place, safe and with nice bedding. Also nice hot shower! I would stay here again for sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reymundo N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Always my choice when staying in Manila

Location, Staff corteousness, Cleanliness
7,7
I just found out that the hotel changed its name to Red Planet (from Tune Hotel). This is my first stay on its new name. Nevertheless the quality of the hotel remains the same as with my times during its old name. Location is still the prime reason why I stay at this place whenever I am in Manila for holiday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Value for Money

Shower, bed And TV
8,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maurine B. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Ok, nothing special

None.
4,3
Room is too small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - BadeværelseRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - ButikkerRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - ButikkerRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - GæsteværelseRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - FaciliteterRed Planet Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02