Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 5373
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5373)
Sorter efter:
Jay P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 30. juni 2015
airport hotel

close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
8
not quiet 5 star hotel.
Jay P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 30. juni 2015
good for transferring

good location, easy check out, good staff
8
not quiet 5 star hotel
Marlene C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juni 2015
not that impressed

location
5,3
Just good.
Rosiana R. Par Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop

Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
8,3
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.
Jesus R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Great location

location, comfort,time savings
7,7
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day
Bruce H. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Good location with nice view of planes

Convenient with covered path, quick access to central, good view if you like watching planes
8
Better than expected and with nice service. Two minor issues though: 1) unable to authorised my credit card; 2) the first room given to me has opened milk in fridge, seems cleaning not done properly.
Shaun R. Par Canada, 27. juni 2015
Best location

Location , location , location
7,7
Great place for layovers and early morning flights.
Sami V. Familie med små børn Finland, 26. juni 2015
Max 4 star

Location (early morning flight), clean,
8
I booked family room for four people (2 adults 2 kids). Check-in time at 2pm but we got our room about 2:45pm. They gave us one free beverage because delay!? Why only one since 4 people. Our room towels and other stuff only for 3 people even I booked for four. Location very good if have early morning flight. Just few minutes walk from terminals.
Khe F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Perfect Location for transit

Location Room comfort and Staffs
8
Overall was satisfactory.
Helmy J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
Convenient stay for transit paxs

Big Room, Convenient location for transit paxs, Free Shuttle
6,7
Overall is good. Staff is not really friendly, but in average service is ok. Got free shuttle to Citygate outlet.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03