Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 5430
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5430)
Sorter efter:
Charles W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. juli 2015
Hotel remarks

Location, cleanliness, and variety
7,3
My stay at regal hotel was very good but found prices at restraunts a bit pricey. One example is I went to the China bar and grill to get a beer and was shocked at the prices for a pint of draft beer, about $10. That's a bit pricy I think it's only draft beer which is usually a little cheaper than bottle beer. Needless to say I didn't get a beer. I think a more realistic price should of been about $7.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
was goo

Location ,locatio,locatio
8
it was good just walk to airport food ok staff nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
When you need sleep...

Location, hot shower, comfortable bed
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kotaro K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. juli 2015
Nice airport hotel

Connected to airport, clean and friendly staff.
8
Excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darmanto S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
best choice for transit in HKIA

location, access, staff
8
good location from HKIA, best to take rest if we have connected flight or early morning flight, have free shuttle to Citygate outlet if we have time before take rest
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia C. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Stay at Airport Regal Hotel

Nothing but location
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin C. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
very clean

close to airport
7,7
nice and reasonable what u pay what u get.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karla P. Familie med små børn Canada, 24. juli 2015
Convenient and accommodating

Location, staff, and amenities
8,7
Perfect for an overnight layover in HK. I was travelling alone with 2 small children and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were able to give me a later check out time of 3pm, store my bags, give me a room with 2 queen beds, provide high chairs, etc etc. Internet was fast and reliable. One of the hotel porters even helped me take my 5 suitcases to the Cathay check-in counters. Couldn't ask for more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helena W. Familie med små børn Portugal, 22. juli 2015
Good location n clean environment

Good location, clean environment n room, check-out fast
7,7
usually when early morning flight will stay at this hotel, check-out fast, staff helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kah M. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Quite Dissapointing

Location, location and location
8,7
Quite dissapointing. Wireless connection only allows to connect to two devices. If you have a smart phone, iPad and laptop... choose wisely. If you want more connections, you have to pay more. The room is well equipped but the TV in my room is faulty. I had to point the remote control one inch away from the TV to switch channel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06