Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 5305 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5305)
Sorter efter:
Keisuke N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 22. maj 2015
in the airport

5 minutes walk from arrival hall,free wifit without stress,upgraded
7,3
I could get upgraded, so, the room was very much spacious. However, there is no enough electrical wall outlets near to the working desk. The noise insulation is not 100% perfect, although it was not bothering so much.
Michelle P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. maj 2015
Australian business traveller

Location, no noise, free water in room
6,7
It was okay for what was needed, close to airport. Food outlets very expensive. Foyer was grand, rooms were small and older style.
Eileen Z. Par Philippines, 15. maj 2015
Superb hotel, customer friendly staff

location/proximity to airport, free shuttle to city, clean rooms
8,7
very enjoyable and hasle free. Staff were very accommodating and speaks/understand english fluently.
Chung M. Par Hong Kong, 15. maj 2015
Nice staff, poor air-con

staff, food, location
7,7
We just stayed one night at Regal Airport Hotel waiting for our connecting flight on the next day. We arrived late in Hong Kong. It was convenient walking from the airport to the hotel in a connecting bridge. It was a busy night at the hotel even though it was almost midnight. Staff was efficient. We were assigned to a room on the lower floor. The hotel was big and it was quite a walk from the lift lobby to our room (It felt like as long as walking from the airport to the hotel, probably our room was the end room on that floor). The room was good, fairly spacious, however there are not many choices on tv and the air-con was not functioning properly at all. It was not cool at all. Since it was late, we didn't bother to ask for service, so we ended up sweating the whole night. We also ordered room service (late dinner). It was busy that night we supposed. It took as the staff 40 minutes. If someone wants to order room service, it would be better to order as soon as you get to the room. In any case, food was good.
Mohd A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
good

near to aiport
6,7
Good
Saurabh B. Familie med små børn India, 12. maj 2015
Quick stay hotel

Location, Rooms
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the airport. Language is a problem in most hotels in Hong Kong in case you can't talk Chinese. The staff is very curt and will typically deny all favors ( like early check in with kids). They just do their job but I won't consider them great at hospitality. Also, it's better to buy water at 7 eleven store in airport arrivals exit area than spend at hotel
Lo N. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. maj 2015
worth the money

location is very good. clean and convenience
5,7
Eric O. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. maj 2015
short stay 6hrs

location and cleaness
8,7
Good Staff were very good, room just what i required
Pei-Ting K. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 9. maj 2015
Overall, I'm not satisfied with the room condition

Good location, good transportation, and good reception.
6
No good.
Maria R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. maj 2015
best day ever!

very accomodating hotel staff,comfortable rooms,near the airport
10
Superb!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06