eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4697 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4697)
Sorter efter:
Carolina T. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 19. november 2014
Good location

Clean, confort and location
10
Very good
Robert B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. november 2014
location

location. cleanliness. staff
9,3
Perfect for transit.
Chong T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Can be better

Heated Swimming Pool
7,3
CON No WIFI provided in the room. This is standard item for a world class hotel. Furnishing is abit old. Time for some upgrade. PRO Distant to Airport. It just 5 mins to Terminal 1. Suitable for early morning flight
Matthieu M. Forretningsrejsende France, 18. november 2014
Location is best if you look for a transit hote

location
7,3
Great location, effective service, old style room, right at the airport, room service food not so great
Samson G. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
do not pay in advance

convenient for one day stay
5
Lately it is not good. I paid in advance for a superior room and they gave me a lousy room at the 3Rd floor. I rather not pay in advance so that I can complain when they will not give me what i requested for.
Yu L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Within walking distance to airport

location, great for late check in and early check out
7,7
Vidal S. Par Trinidad and Tobago, 15. november 2014
Stayed at the executive club with my girlfriend

afternoon coctail, the tv, the bed
10
Check in was fast for me. I upgraded to the executive suit for the free afternoon cocktail and also the king sized bed ( in case things got a little out of hand ). My girlfriend and I didn't bother to go to the restaurants at the hotel, we just took a 10 minute walk to the airport and got much cheaper food. The room facilities are better than acceptable, but not 5 star. The shower has a glass barrier covering only half the length of the shower, so some water might fall out on to the bathroom floor while bathing. The king sized bed is amazing, its soft and the wall by the bed head is padded. You get nice pillows as well with it. We didn't drink any coffee, but I saw it was complimentary, along with some light snacks and 4 bottles of water. In the end, I just staid for 6 hours and my gf overnight, but it was a pleasant experience, if not a little overpriced.
Jacqueline W. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Executive Club rooms nice, other rooms worn

location, club lounge,
6,7
Booked a superior room but room was shabby with worn stained carpet. Upgraded to Executive Club which was good value with breakfast, coffee and tea, cocktails in private lounge.
Ai F. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Good for transit

Convenient for transit purpose, spacious room and clean
8
No doubt it's convenient for transit purpose and the room is spacious and clean; beds and pillows are comfy. However, the bathroom is rundown; water pressure not strong, shower foam is too small bottle, not enough for two persons used. No free Wi-Fi in room.
Nee F. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Bad experience in Regal Airport Hotel

Front desk staff very good, quite clean & big
5,3
1st day morning I left my luggage at hotel & talk to frontdesk staff I will check in at night because going to sight seeing. When night time the staff told me no more room with large bed. After checked in, when taking shower the bathtub chocked, I informed housekeeping. 1 China lady came help me released the water but she said will fix tomorrow. 2nd day I called 0 to operators inform them to fix the bathtub & housekeeping for the room. When night time I came back but nobody fix the bathtub & housekeeping. The service really really bad. When I check out, I told the duty manager all my experience; they should improve the service !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01