eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4813 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4813)
Sorter efter:
Chan W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. december 2014
good

location
8
Khoo P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
Great Location and Food

Food, Room Quality, Location
10
Great experience
Seah S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. december 2014
pleasant stay at regal hotel

3 min walk to airport, privacy of toilet, fresh feel of room-comfortable bed
6,3
i love it. Need to put 500 hk or credit card as deposit even though room is fully paid.
Sara N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. december 2014
Regal is just ok, not 5 star

Location to airport, steam room, location to Asia World Expo
6,3
I stayed at the Marriot (right next to the Regal) the night before staying at the Regal. The Marriot is 5-star. The Regal I'd give 3 stars. I imagine some of their rooms are 4 star and maybe even 5 stars but the rooms titled "Superior" are 3 star. The carpet was pulling up in areas, it looked old and worn, the safe didn't work (I had to call maintenance), the toilet stopped flushing after a few uses (I had to call maintenance), and it was compact. For the price I paid, I'd definitely expect more.
Ross P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
Perfect for airport transit..... otherwise nothing

Location Location Location
8,3
Easy - convenient because it is connected to the airport. Average quality. There are much better hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel is overpriced for what it is. Most Shocking that some hotel executive thinks that it is somehow good PR to charge 130 HK dollars for internet access in the bedroom. Non-guests can sit in the hotel lobby or the airport and use internet for free, but guests who are paying 300 US dollars for a room are charged extra for internet. This is 2014, get real!
Szu T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. december 2014
good

location,clean, big room
9,7
Comfortable
Jing H. Gruppe China, 15. december 2014
One night stay

the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
6
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.
Chris H. Par Australia, 15. december 2014
Tired

Location Location
6,7
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.
Khoo P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Great Location

Location, Room qualty and Friendly staff
10
Great! The staff were very helpful although I booked in late
Siak H. Par Malaysia, 14. december 2014
convinient

comfort, cozy, convinient
8
near to airport, but no free wifi.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06