Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 5419
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5419)
Sorter efter:
Darmanto S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
best choice for transit in HKIA

location, access, staff
8
good location from HKIA, best to take rest if we have connected flight or early morning flight, have free shuttle to Citygate outlet if we have time before take rest
Claudia C. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Stay at Airport Regal Hotel

Nothing but location
6
Yin C. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
very clean

close to airport
7,7
nice and reasonable what u pay what u get.
Karla P. Familie med små børn Canada, 24. juli 2015
Convenient and accommodating

Location, staff, and amenities
8,7
Perfect for an overnight layover in HK. I was travelling alone with 2 small children and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were able to give me a later check out time of 3pm, store my bags, give me a room with 2 queen beds, provide high chairs, etc etc. Internet was fast and reliable. One of the hotel porters even helped me take my 5 suitcases to the Cathay check-in counters. Couldn't ask for more.
Helena W. Familie med små børn Portugal, 22. juli 2015
Good location n clean environment

Good location, clean environment n room, check-out fast
7,7
usually when early morning flight will stay at this hotel, check-out fast, staff helpful.
Kah M. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Quite Dissapointing

Location, location and location
8,7
Quite dissapointing. Wireless connection only allows to connect to two devices. If you have a smart phone, iPad and laptop... choose wisely. If you want more connections, you have to pay more. The room is well equipped but the TV in my room is faulty. I had to point the remote control one inch away from the TV to switch channel.
Steve A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 21. juli 2015
Standard airport hotel

Location is all
7,3
You would only stay here if transiting via HKIA. A reasonable hotel but not 5*. Can sometimes take a while to check in and out and a rabbit warren of rooms, but acceptable for 1 night.
Elaine C. Par Australia, 20. juli 2015
nice & clean

location
9,3
Michele T. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 18. juli 2015
So thankful it's connected.....to the airport!

location, clean beds, pool
8
It was such a refreshing thing to be at the Regal Airport Hotel after a long journey over the Pacific. We were able to get some good sleep and be refreshed before continuing on our journey. The pool was a nice treat! The only complaint was that when we arrived (exhausted) the line to check in was so long, that we had to wait over 30 minutes.
Albert T. Par Philippines, 17. juli 2015
Very accesible to any point of destination

Location accesibility convenience
8
Stayed fora night for a business meeting the place is very accesible

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04