Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3867 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3867)
Lei C. Par Macau, 19. april 2014
Nice location

Clean convenient
8,7
Very convenient for early flight but no wifi in the room
John M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
good location over-priced

location location location
6,7
The Regal Airport Hotel has one thing in its favour - you can walk there from Terminal one in 10 minutes. Apart from that no reason to stay there. Its comfortable enough but is over-priced and charges extra for everything - internet in the room is very expensive and you only get 30 minutes in public areas, breakfast is very over-priced although there is a cheaper alternative for 10HKD. So stay there if you arrive late or need to leave early. Apart from that you can get much better value for your money in the city.
David M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. april 2014
i was very impressed with the quslity of ghis hote

room was beautiful, food was great, and thd staff were very nice and helpful.
10
I have traveled Asia for 35 years and this hotel is at the top of my list. The room was beautiful and it had all the amenities. Close to the airport within walking distance. Staff spoke excellent English and they were very nice. The good was very good with s good international selection. The price was great. I upgraded to the executive floor. The free breakfast was excellent and it included a 6 pm checkout time. It Also included the work out room, witch was very good. I would stay here over and over again
Vincintz T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. april 2014
pleasant and very convenient

near airport, access to transportation, friendly staff
8,7
great
Jeffrey P. Par United States of America, 16. april 2014
OK if you have an early morning flight

Connected to airport, Decent room, free shuttle to the mall
6,7
I read other reviews complaining that the rooms looked old, and I can understand the feeling. However, the room was large, and I felt that it was good enough because the room was very clean and well maintained. I would choose this hotel again given the lower price compared with other nearby airport hotels and the foot bridge connecting it to the airport. The Cantonese restaurant in the lobby was a major disappointment. It was the most expensive meal I ate in Hong Kong. Yet the service was awful and the food was salty. The forgot several of the dishes that and ordered and brought me food that should have gone to another table. The food at the food court at the nearby outlet mall was tastier and far cheaper.
Thi L. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 16. april 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
9
Great. I will be back
Judith V. Par Netherlands, 14. april 2014
a hotel very close to the airport

location
7,3
The stay was not too bad. We took an upgrade, which included free use of the minibar. It was filled with only six cans (two beer, two cola light, two 7up). Too bad if you don drink alcohol or light products. The room was spacious, but the cleaning could be done better and I hope the room is scheduled for renovation. The water pipes made an incredible noise when you opened the tap in the bathroom, which would certainly woke us and our neighbours up during the night. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, but for dinner we opted for a lighter meal and took the A- menu. It seemed that the used the low quality beef and the fat in this dish which was covered with a sauce because half of the meat could not be swallowed or consisted just out of fat. All in all, for one night before you fly, it is not too bad but I expected more for the money.
Pok F. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 11. april 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9,3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Ellen H. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8
Fui C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Normal

centrally located
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02