eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4725 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4725)
Sorter efter:
Harry C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. november 2014
Great place to transit through Hong Kong Airport

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9
I live for months each year at hotels with my job. This place was very clean, convenient for transit through Hong Kong and I would definitely stay here again. I would not stay here if I planned to visit Hong Kong for any length of time, but for a layover it is great.
Sarah C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
very convenient place to stay

location, great staff, and nice rooms
8,7
Philip K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. november 2014
no good hotel in HK

none
3
Hideo T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 23. november 2014
Good

Good
9
Sze L. Par China, 23. november 2014
The Airport Hotel

Room area , view and near airport
5,7
Mostly is ok, but the bath room facility is old!
John M. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. november 2014
All about location

location, location, location
9,7
Xiao L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. november 2014
ok only

location, hotel exterior, staff
6,7
Loo L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
A short Stay at Regal Airport Hotel

Great location, Nice indoor & outdooor pool, Free shuttle bus to Citygate
8,3
Our stay at Regal Airport Hotel was a pleasant one. Great location and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to the nearby shopping mall, Citygate. We have a nice shopping trip there. The indoor pool is great and my nephew has enjoyed a good swim.
Joyce Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Only if you need to be at airport area

Location at airport
5
Nothing great . No other choice as this was the closest proximity to airport . We had a baby with us , with a really early flight figured this would save us some hassle . Lobby looks impressive but rooms were really old . Bathtub was old . No free wifi in room . There was construction going on in the hotel and the Recep had told us there would be some noises from it . The room smelt of sewage coming from the toilet .
Tiem W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. november 2014
Stay in Regal Airport

bridge to airport, big bed in family room, cleanliness
8
It was very good! We'll be back again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05