eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4305 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4305)
Sorter efter:
Andrian G. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Richard Q. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9,3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Zoran O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 10. august 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8,7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Yue M. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 10. august 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.
Qian J. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 9. august 2014
needs renovation

Location, location, location
7,3
The hotel is old, don't have surprise details need to be mentioned.
Seow M. Gruppe Singapore, 4. august 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6,7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.
Ko H. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Nice stay for an early flight

Next to airport, big room and clean
9
It was a great night and the room is clean. the only bad thing is too many mainland china tourists. sometimes they gather at the corridor in front of my door and chatting loud
Krystal T. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Close to airport

Convenience, Spacious Room, Clean
5,7
It was minutes away from the airport. However, staff was not very helpful. Overall room condition was fine and value for money.
Ferry K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Best option for those who reach hkia at midnight

Near,free shuttle bus to city gate,sound proof
6,7
This hotel is just good option for those who arrive at midnight or need to leave early. It is sound proof from zooming of airplanes. Staff are helpful. However, there is no free wifi.
Amin T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
it's a airport hotel

only 5 min walk to airport/check in counter
9
Enjoy it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08