Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 6040 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6040)
Sortér efter:
Alex C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. maj 2016
Very good hotel
6,3
Hotel very good,
Yap M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. maj 2016
Excellent services but room a bit run down
6
We appreciate their front desk services and luggage deposit services. All staffs are friendly and we feel welcomed on that. We forgot to bring out our iPad from safety deposit box and their staffs are very helpful to help us on this. This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. I booked a room next to airport runway and putting a hope to enjoy the view of plane taking off and touching down. But the room assigned to me is located at low floor, the view has been blocked. The room also not city view as well. The description in agoda seem like not align with what we get. Having said that, overall I still happy with the stay.
Farah R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. maj 2016
convenient
5,7
nearby hotel
Jose R. Par Philippines, 22. maj 2016
Nice
6,7
I will stay in this hotel when in Hong Kong
Tan Y. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 21. maj 2016
Great hotel
6
Whenever I have to transit for more than 6 hours in Hong Kong, I would stay at the Regal Hotel because booking at Plaza Premium is impossibly difficult. I have always enjoyed the hotel.
Shinni S. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 16. maj 2016
Overnite in hk airport
5,7
Location great!
Ridhuan S. Par Malaysia, 16. maj 2016
Good value for money
6
Literally beside airport. Connected via bridge from inside airport, no need to go outside. There's a signboard to the hotel from inside airport's Terminal 1 Arrival Hall.
Wei F. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. maj 2016
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach
6
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach.
Nyuk L. Rejsende alene Brunei Darussalam, 14. maj 2016
Good hotel for transit traveller
5
No comment.
Werner T. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 12. maj 2016
very near to airport
6
nice staff, swimmingpool
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01