eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4213 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4213)
Sorter efter:
Sally-Anne K. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Great Transit Hotel

Walking distance from Airport 5 Min. Plenty of restaurants and choice. Friendly staff
8,3
W enjoyed the stay over night. Plenty of restaurants. Great food easy access to airport. room big plenty of room for 3 adults. room very clean and plenty of towels . Will definitely stay agin and will be our transit hotel for other countries. Sally
Deborah H. Gruppe Australia, 19. juli 2014
Very convenient

Pool spa and location
9
We got in very late as our flight was delayed so limited use of facilities
Fu L. Gruppe China, 19. juli 2014
Standard

Eficient and Friendly staff
6,3
The location is great, but the hotel facility is not really matching the price. But the staff is efficient and friendly
Richard Q. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
8,7
After a long, International flight, I picked up my luggage, never having to leave the airport, I walked about 5 minutes to the front desk of the Hotel. 10 minutes later, I was in my room. You just can't get any more convenient than that.
John P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. juli 2014
very frustrating

zero
5
It is hard to believe that a airport hotel does not provide free wifi access! Only gives you 30 min. free in lobby, once in 12 hours!!The late restaurant food is horrible . Ordered a burger to be safe was frozen in the center, soda was flat , salad was old greens. Staff shortages at check in and out causes delays and is unacceptable If it were not for the location this hotel would sink!
Milagros P. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
The most convenient accommodation in Hong Kong

Centrally located, within airport area and fast check-in/check-out
8
The group I booked are 24 in all with delayed flight due to typhoon in the Phils. where they came from. No hassle in their late check-in... they were accommodated at once. This is a convenient accommodation especially so that our flight and arrival is late already. I would surely recommend booking at the Regal Airport Hotel again.
Milagros P. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
The most convenient and accessible hotel

Very convenient, accessible and very near airport
8,3
The group I booked were very tired due to a delayed flight. They were relieved to easily access the hotel entrance and were instantly accommodated to check-in.
Kwok T. Familie med ældre børn Macau, 18. juli 2014
good

location
7,7
Rick J. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2014
Food staff very very rude

close to airport
5,3
Dont eat at there restaurants! there very rude , and very expensive!
Jianlin S. Gruppe China, 16. juli 2014
convineant to airport

Near to airport
6
It's ok for just stay overnight and price seems a bit little high

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04