Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 5802 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5802)
Sortér efter:
David N. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2016
Location - location

Location staff location
8,7
It was a great stay if you're catching a flight early in the morning. The staff were excellent. I'm a plane buff, I asked for a view of the runway and I received an excellent room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Markus S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 3. februar 2016
Aging hotel with a high price

Location
6,7
The room is ok but not new. Only 1 electrical connection available. Very expensive for the value
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael W. Par Taiwan, 2. februar 2016
Stop Over

Next To the airport; quick get away to check in flight ; no fuss
6
Met our basic requirements
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Su T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. februar 2016
Location is the best

Location, location and location
8
Excellent location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arnold S. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. februar 2016
Excellent Stay

1. Part of airport complex
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanne A. Familie med små børn Canada, 30. januar 2016
Great Airport Hotel especially for transit purpose

location, convenient, cleanliness
8,7
It was great. I only stayed for 4 hours but the staff (Angus and Martin) already prepared the necessary paper work, so that I did not have to wait too long and after the long flight from Toronto (15 hours), we were able to get a good rest and freshened up to continue our journey to Perth, Australia. Thank you very much for the service. They upgraded us to a better room. Once again, thank you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noppadon P. Par Thailand, 29. januar 2016
Good for emergency

Location
6,3
We stayed 1 night there. Our flight landed in HK at 1:30am, it was good to have somewhere near the airport to sleep. It serves its specific purpose. May stay again if it needs to.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenia B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. januar 2016
Little disappointed

Bed was comfortable, view of the bay was beautiful, bell men were very helpful
7
I was a little disappointed from my last stay in March, checking in took over 30 min. I had problems w/the TV where I called house cleaning for new remote 2 to 3 times w/no answer, I called the front desk, same thing happened, then finally got a hold of someone and problem was resolved after over an hour. On a positive note, when I was checking in, the receptionist was very nice and upgraded my room and explained a few things I had questions on. The room was very cold as a cold front was in Hong Kong so I called for a heater and that was brought to my room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chang Y. Par South Korea, 24. januar 2016
Long wait for both check in and checkout

Connected to airport.
8
Basically a monopoly. Only hotel to be connected to airport (2min walk). Room quality is solid but it is crowded for check-in and out (I checked out at 6:30am fyi)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Munkhtulga G. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 22. januar 2016
Comfort

Inside un airport
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01