eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4459 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4459)
Sorter efter:
Steven Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
John K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. september 2014
Review

Location location location.
8,7
My stay was fine. Needs to allow free wi-fi to improve my experience.
Rohan A. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2014
happy

staff / food / environment
8,7
Very good
Colin C. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
Breakfast could be better, not a good selection of

Location, easy to get to airport, pool
9,3
Staff very helpful. Breakfast not good. Need better selection of fresh fruits
Philip T. Par Taiwan, 14. september 2014
Good, but can be improved

Reception, room, and location
7,7
Good
Robert C. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. september 2014
over night stay on my way home from Mainland China

convenience to airport. multi restaurants, beds are very soft and comfortable.
8,3
Very nice and I met some new friends with the atmosphere of the executive lounge.
Phetcharat L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. september 2014
Average

Location good for early flight
7
Room was big, paid for extra bed but did not come even after reminder.
Fieda M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
Convenient!

1. convenient place from the airport
7,3
Clogging of the sink and bathtub
Richard Q. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
Convenient to HK Airport

Location, Location, Location
9
I have stayed here many times because of the proximity to the airport. My only complaint is that they for standard rooms, they charge for internet use. $100HKD for 8 hours is a rip off in my mind. It is primarily a business hotel, so, charging for internet just doesn't seem right to me. I don't pay for internet service in other hotels.
Keith H. Par United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
stop over

location, good size room, services available
8
great location buffet not worth the money choice but badly cooked especially as we were early diners.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04