eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 1171

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 5142 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5142)
Sorter efter:
Henry U. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Location

Location, spacious room, facility
9,3
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Tan P. Par Singapore, 23. marts 2015
Yuk

Very near airport
5,3
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Su Y. Par Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Hotel is near airport

Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
8,3
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Peiling I. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5,7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.
Lee S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Good location

GOOD LOCATION
8,7
I was thete due to flight delay and need a place for my kids to rest. The hotel is next to airport and it is very convenient.
Xavier S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
The hotel staff at reception counter was rude

Next to the Airport with link bridge
5,7
Regal hotel treat client bad. The staff at the check-in counter was rude. When I was asking for receipt, her reply was not acceptable. Agoda must deal to hotels to provide full receipt otherwise no business travelers will engage for hotel bookings.
Brendan H. Par Fiji, 20. marts 2015
great location,good bar and food

large room,great staff,fantastic location
7,3
situated 2 mins walk from arrival airport area, most convenient for transit passengers,clean room,will stay again
Peter B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 20. marts 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

Clean. Big room. Next to the airport.
6,3
There was a queue at check in at midnight. I asked the staff to put more people on reception. This request was ignored. The Regal Airport hotel charges top dollar for its level of service. Creating unnecessary queues for check in and check out is unacceptable. At check out I had to leave the key and walk away as I did not want to miss my flight. This is absolutely not 5 star service, and this hotel is taking advantage of their captive clientele as there is no other choice of hotel at the airport. Avoid stop overs in Hong Kong if you are going to need to stay here.
Lynn W. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. marts 2015
Good location...

location
6
I have to say that the location is very convenient to the airport. Definitely disappointed as their wifi policy is ridiculous. It is 30 minutes in the main lobby area for free wifi. That is 30 minutes in a 12 hour period. Unfortunately, I logged on for 2 minutes and had to go take care of something. Then I tried getting back on to no avail. The concierge sent me to the business center to be charged by the minute for internet use. (I couldn't check in for a flight from my iPhone and needed to use a computer.) Additionally, the concierge didn't inform me that there were 3 computers with internet for customer use over by the cafe. The concierge was also clue less as how to dial a local HK 800 number. I had to walk to the airport to go talk to my airline instead of calling them on a phone. Very frustrating. The concierge could have cared less.
Tonghong O. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
Good transit hotel but no free wifi

location, cleanliness and comfortable beds
8
It was a good hotel for transit but price is high especially since wifi is not free in the room. They do provide 30min free wifi in the lobby but if they are charging such high rate, at least give free wifi in the room for guests

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03