eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Reception Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Indgang Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 42

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 18 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter efter:
Janarthanam A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. maj 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. november 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Tip om Shopping: no comment.
Darren H. Par 22. juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 2. juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. februar 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 16. december 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - IndgangRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05