Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Reception Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Indgang Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møderum
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 42

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 15 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (15)
Yik Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. november 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Tip om Shopping: no comment.
Darren H. Par 22. juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 2. juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. februar 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 16. december 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. september 2011
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...
Darwina S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. april 2011
An old hotel.

The only good thing about this hotel is it is near the Satok market, where the salted terubuk can be found.
6
since it was a business trip, the only thing that matter was the bed, which served its purpose. other than that, if you are looking for a good room, this hotel is not recommended. the room has got that old musty smell and the floor vinyl basically had seen better days. the toilet had yellowish thing all over the place. i chose it because the place i need to go was within walking distance. the price is too much for what the hotel can offer.
Tip om Shopping: Very near to the Satok market. On Sunday, the locals open up stalls where you can buy very cheap souvenirs (the common type) than what you would have bought at the waterfront, apart from the local foods etc.
Shis P. Familie med små børn India, 21. april 2011
Great Location but not well maintained

loacted just next to the sunday market of kuching which is a great attraction
7,7
I choose this hotel as it is the nearest hotel to the venue I have to visit. Great Location with plenty of local food outlet at walking distance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - IndgangRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøderumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06