Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge
Beliggenhed: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 482
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2409 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2409)
Georges-Olivier C. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 11. april 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. april 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. april 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Chiu P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Very nice hotel

Value for money, great location and convenient shopping
7,7
Artanti W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. april 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Daisy T. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Mark D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 3. april 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Par United Kingdom, 2. april 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Brent B. Par New Zealand, 31. marts 2014
Very pleasant hotel, buffet not so good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7,3
The hotel itself was perfectly located close to the Hong Kong stadium as we were there for the 7's, the rooms are nice and the concierge staff are friendly. The dinner buffet was overpriced for what is was and gave my wife a mild case of food poisoning, when we complained to the desk as checkout the next morning they made no effort to offer anything and just said "OK".

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01