Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 481
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2961 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2961)
Sorter efter:
Nir D. Familie med små børn Israel, 28. maj 2015
Good expensive hotel in the center of the center

Location, swimming pool and helpful staff
9,7
Outstanding!
Jimmy C. Familie med små børn Macau, 25. maj 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Jeffrey B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. maj 2015
greatly satisfied

good location, noteworthy housekeeping, rooms bigger than other hotels
8
quite pleased with our stay. everyone was helpful. location of course is great, ideal for things we did: eat, shop, ride MTR and bus (to Stanley), go to church. if Regal started refurbishing their rooms, they would be an even better hotel.
Stephanie G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. maj 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel

Location, bed size, spacious room
6
not good
Pek L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. maj 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. maj 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. maj 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. maj 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. maj 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8,3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. maj 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7,3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02