Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3129 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (3129)
Sortér efter:
Lee S. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 8. februar 2016
Convenience, good location, clean, spacious room

Friendly and efficient staffs, good location, walking distance to MTR station and department stores
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaslyn K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
good location

good location, near to train station, near to shopping
5,7
good but the pillow is too soft even thou they provide 2 pillows. TV position is akward
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David T. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. januar 2016
location

location, facilities, location
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hendra N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. januar 2016
good htl

near food, near shopping, near attraction
8
very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erick F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. januar 2016
Great Location unfortunately pool closed

Location Clean
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bonifasius V. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
big room hotel

big room, big jacuzzi, and clean hotel
9,7
Love to stay in this hotel because we can upgrade our room to double king size bed room by adding some costs. Room is big with big jacuzzi and musical bathroom. the hotel is convenient to get the MRT and shopping centre. Glad to stay in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sri H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. januar 2016
The hotel is quite OK but poor staff service

Location, comfort, spacious room
7
Stayed 2 nights in family connecting rooms. Hotel is old, chipped sofa leather but still comfortable. Big room. Big TV. Big bathtub. Could be better if the bathroom has hand shower, not only head shower (didn't know about this when I booked the hotel. Probably would not choose this hotel if I know about this). Location is great. Step outside and there are all the shops. Right in the hustle & bustle of Causeway Bay. We did encounter problem when we asked for late check out. We checked in very late at around 10 pm. Check out time is 12 pm. We asked for 2 pm but the reception staff asked for a fee. My husband complained to the duty manager and he finally gave us check out time at 1.30 pm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arlene M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. januar 2016
new year vacation

location, location, location
4,3
I am very disappointed, not satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glenn Y. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. december 2015
Great Location, Lack of Amenities for a Five Star

Location, Ambiance, Convenience
9
Hotel is great for its location, however for a five star rating, there are no real bars,room service menu is very limited, there is no shaving hit, no bathrobes, no shoe polish (things needed for 5 star), the kettle had old water in it, the mini bar was not replanished.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chow W. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 30. december 2015
Good location

Shopping eating side seeing
8
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02