eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 482
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2692 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2692)
Sorter efter:
Joseph J. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Hotel is really good in ambiance I'm satisfied

Room,bathroom and the cafe
9,7
It's so comforting and remarkably great experience to stay in this hotel I'm going to come back here for sure.
Wong S. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 12. oktober 2014
Modern hotel with excellent service

Clean, modern, classy
10
Location probably the best part about Regal Hong Kong Hotel. Everything perfectly tailored for a perfect stay, both for business and leisure. Also pricing is well balanced by services and facilities. Strongly recommended!
Chan K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 8. oktober 2014
The hotel staff were kind but the room wasnt clean

Location
6,7
It was good location and checking in and checking out was fast. Staff service was good but the room was very old and not clean at all. Especially the bethroom was not clean enough.
Ming H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Robertlo's hotel review

Locations is great
9,7
Great and good service
Jennifer N. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 5. oktober 2014
Great location

Rooftop pool, speedy staff services, location
8,3
Jeffrey H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. september 2014
The hotel quality matched the website

Staff, service, location
8
Brett O. Familie med små børn Australia, 29. september 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Ernesto L. Par Philippines, 28. september 2014
Ok

Location, hotel cleanliness and room comfort were ok
7
Zhang H. Par China, 28. september 2014
Poor service here
5,3
That's really a bad experience here so no comments...
Emanual C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4,7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08