Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 481
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3030
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3030)
Sorter efter:
Murray N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. august 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Georges-Olivier C. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 14. august 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 9. august 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jayne S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. august 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nam H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeung Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. juli 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kuen T. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kuen T. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felix M. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. juli 2015
good look & good location

location copnvenience, fine dining
3
pretty good overall
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02