eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Have Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 4321 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (4321)
Sorter efter:
Josefina B. Par Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Pleasant

Location,clean room and comfortable stay
9
Comfortably satisfying
Terence C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
Nice room for family

location and room size
6,7
Mohammed A. Forretningsrejsende United Arab Emirates, 20. februar 2015
36

Good
4
Good
Kevin K. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
KK&SK

Exec club staff, room, cleanliness
9
Awesome - we will definitely return!
Tang A. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Good services

Room, service,location
8
Good service
Leong H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Four day three night in Hong Kong

location , size of the room , service of the staff
8
Good
Reni T. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
Not everyone know how to be polite to guest

Location is good near MTR and restaurant . Concierge team are helpful and friendly.
6,7
When I first arrived I got problem, I asked for twin bed they said they didn't have anymore .. After we argue quite long I ask to meet the manager and the manager come up and directly give us room upgrade . .. So far , we quite satisfied with regal Kowloon since other staff is friendly and helpful
Bruce M. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. februar 2015
holding back on deposit for 7 to 10 days stinks

you tell me
7,3
Ok good position
Ramanunni M. Forretningsrejsende India, 10. februar 2015
good, net & clean, comfortable for shopping

food, shopping nearby
7,7
Comfortable stay
Rafidah H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. februar 2015
Nice hotel near city area

location, spacious, clean
7,7
I am happy with my stay, the hotel staff is friendly and have effort to make your stay comfortable. on my last day, my flight is at night, but we have to check out at 12.00 noon. since we still want to visit causeway bay, we just ask the hotel to kept our luggage until we come back. the hotel is very kind to keep the luggage for us. thank you so much.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HaveRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03