Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Have
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 4636
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4636)
Sorter efter:
Au Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. august 2015
Good location

Close to bank and subway
9
Good communivations
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. august 2015
regal kowloon, good choice

The location is good, the place is clean, the staff is willing to help
9,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai H. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2015
GOOD

nil
7,3
The Room is very good and comfortable ! But there is NO Hand-shower in the bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hwajeong L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. august 2015
inconvenience for wifi service

position
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manveer S. Forretningsrejsende India, 15. august 2015
Arrogant staff

Location, food, comfort
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pierre J. Forretningsrejsende France, 8. august 2015
Nice hotel

Very well located for business travellers
8
My stay was nice, I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. This hotel is really very suitable for business travellers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alfred N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. august 2015
Good location

Location, clean, central
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aya K. Rejsende alene Japan, 4. august 2015
Convenient location, nice atmosphere

Room, staff, location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pierre J. Forretningsrejsende France, 3. august 2015
Good hotel well located in TST

Location, room comfort
8,3
My stay as business traveler at Regal Kowloon Hotel was nice, most of my meetings were in TST area so it was very convenient for me to go by walk to the different office as the hotel is very well located.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joie T. Par Singapore, 3. august 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HaveRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02