Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 4984 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4984)
Sortér efter:
Mead W. Par United Kingdom, 23. maj 2016
good size room, clean and great location
5,7
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan W. Par Malaysia, 22. maj 2016
great location
5,3
great location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claire K. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 22. maj 2016
The smallest room I stayed.
4,3
Several times I stayed in this hotel and the room was large and comfortable. That's the reason I chose this hotel again. However, I was shocked when I went into the room and found that I had been arranged a super small room with 2 twin beds. Actually I didn't pay much attention to the room type name but the price of the room every year was more or less the same. I wondered whether I was so lucky that I had been upgraded to another room type versus the one I booked before. Or they had reconditioned that the room became much smaller than before. But the huge comparison of my impression towards this experience is somehow disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul T. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. maj 2016
Fantastic - something wrong with your rating syste
6
I've stayed here several times. This hotel is fantastic for the price. The BP International where I also stayed, is rated the same which is utterly absurd because it is terrible in comparison. Please sprt out yout rating system because I no longer trust it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kaylim K. Par South Korea, 10. maj 2016
Great
5,7
Everything was very nice! Thanks for offering good service :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siu L. Par United Kingdom, 8. maj 2016
Clean and comfortable room as always, great locati
6
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, which it never disappointed me. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Location is great. Although, it is suggested to book in advance or search for bargain deals as it is relatively expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
An T. Gruppe United States of America, 8. maj 2016
Good value for money
5
Room was spacious for hk standard. Nice and clean. Location was convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Damon S. Par United States of America, 1. maj 2016
Another great stay
5,7
Great location and clean, harbourview room make this a repeat hotel for us. Near the Hung Hom train station and 10 minute walk to Nathan Road and 15 mins. to Star Ferry. Good breakfast buffet and helpful concierge service, but checkout is unbelievably slow.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. april 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi D. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 15. april 2016
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06