eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Have Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Have Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3525 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (3525)
Moonsoo K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 14. april 2014
More than satisfied

Comportable and clean room, price, locatiom
5,3
Claes I. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 11. april 2014
amazing hotel! Definitely

location, helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
9,7
This is an absolute wonderful hotel! Everything was amazing and neatly! We really loved the location of the hotel, you are only a block from the goregous harbour and there are shops right out the door. Another thing is that it is just a stone away from the MTR so you can go anywhere in Hong Kong! We will definitely stay at this place the next time we travel to Hong Kong!
Sodnomdash N. Forretningsrejsende Mongolia, 11. april 2014
very good hotel location and breakfast

location breakfast and good room
10
it was very good room with breakfast and good location
Graham T. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. april 2014
very good

good hotel
8,3
fine
Arie V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. april 2014
great place

location location location
9,3
Kyuwon L. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 7. april 2014
better then expectation

roomy, clean, good location
7,7
easy to taking subway
Mohamed A. Familie med små børn South Africa, 6. april 2014
comfortable,average

shopping,mtr.sightseeing
7,7
average, airport shuttle even if you are staying in hotel is too much. they should consider you need to pay for wifi this is ridiculous
Io K. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 5. april 2014
Fantastic area, quite scence

Location, Environment & Service
6,3
The reason I chose Regal Kowloon Hotel was my sister's exam, so I only take an adventure thought to text it out. And the outcome is surprisingly good no matter their environment, and everything around the hotel area. Will definitely give another shot again.
Tat M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. april 2014
SuperB

Comfy,Clean,Center located
7,3
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room
Arlyn C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. april 2014
Relaxing and comfortable rooms

Clean, spacious rooms, location
7,7
Our over all stay was very good. Value for money. Rooms are spacious. Housekeeping very efficient and polite. Allowed us early check in 2 hours before actual check in.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HaveRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HaveRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05