Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Have
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 4514 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (4514)
Sorter efter:
Xin X. Par Australia, 25. maj 2015
good

location
8
Donald C. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 24. maj 2015
Will come back!

Location, room comfort, value
8,3
Great.
Jaemyoung Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 23. maj 2015
soso

location,location,location
5,7
soso
John S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. maj 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club

The club level was useful for business
6,7
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Dallia N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. maj 2015
Awesome place to stay

Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
9,7
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Wenru H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. maj 2015
Expected more but disappointed more

Location location location
6,3
Staff were not helpful.
David A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. maj 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.

Location only.
4,3
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Nuankamol S. Gruppe Thailand, 4. maj 2015
Good

clean, mind service, good location
10
Angad N. Familie med små børn India, 3. maj 2015
Review

Location
5
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)
Andrea C. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 2. maj 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HaveRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08