Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 4971 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4971)
Sortér efter:
Ryan L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. april 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi D. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 15. april 2016
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prashanth G. Forretningsrejsende India, 14. april 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sho O. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 14. april 2016
Good.
4,7
Better to open breakfast from 5:30.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mendoza C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mendoza C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mendoza C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mendoza C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mendoza C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mendoza C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06