Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Have
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 4570
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (4570)
Sorter efter:
Chu B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. juli 2015
Great stay for all business travelers

location, service and entertainment places
10
overall, this is a great hotel, the rooms are large, the buffet is great and service is good. The location of the hotel is excellent as it is close to all amenities
Chu B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveler

location, closeness to mtr and nightlife spots
10
overall, a good hotel for the business traveller. It is located in an area that is close to mtr services, entertainment places and great dining areas
Ting T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Hotel location is nice

clean, comfortable, convenient
7,3
It's quite a comfortable stay in this hotel. I will back again if I visit to HK again.
Beng H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Bad check-in experience

Location, location, location
5,7
I had a unpleasant experience while checking-in into the hotel. I arrived with my wife at the hotel at 3.00pm and during check-in I requested for a King size bed. Was told that I have to pay an extra HKD100+ per night to upgrade. But when I told the front-desk staff that I do not wish to pay for the upgrade as all hotel do not charge extra for bed preference, I was told that there is no room available and was told that the room can only be ready at 4:30pm. Asked her why there are no rooms available as the time already passed 3:00pm, she gave the reason that there are guest requesting for late check-out. We then waited at the lobby (standing as the only 2 chairs located at the lobby were occupied). At around 3:30pm, we approached another personnel at the front-desk again to check-in. This time the personnel just check us in with a King size bed without any hassle at all. We were pretty upset about the whole incident but as my stay is only 2 nights and most of my time will be attending business meeting outside, we did not lodge any complaint to the management there. We noticed that MOST of the FRONT DESK staff DO NOT know how to smile and don't sound friendly at all. Will I recommend friends to stay at REGAL KOWLOON? Ans: A BIG NO!!!!
Chatchai K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. juni 2015
Spacious room.. Good location

Good breakfast, convenience location and helpful staffs
8
Jeffrey H. Par United States of America, 24. juni 2015
good location

lgood location, good price,hotel transport to airport
7,3
Jyoti S. Forretningsrejsende India, 24. juni 2015
Staff very rude. They are highly overrated.
6
they give the worst locations of the hotel and if you request for a better location, they want to charge extra. Their replies are rude. I feel they ne ed d good training.
Saw H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. juni 2015
The room pillow is very uncomfortable

Nothing
7
Would not consider again
King S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Good location

Location . Plenty of eating places nearby. Comfortable hotel
8
Good hotel in a great location
Pierre J. Forretningsrejsende France, 18. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Location and comfortable rooms
7
My stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel was very nice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07