eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 1138

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 6327 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (6327)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 20. april 2012
Rent, pænt, meget for pengene

Relativ stoe værelser, meget hjælpsom betjening
7
Lidt afsides i forhold til Kowloon men fint i forhold til nord-øst Hong Kong. 20HK$ for taxi til metro eller ca ca 15min gang. Værelser ikke særlig godt lyddæmpede, så vækket flere gange af højtråbende naboer.
Hiu K. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
reasonable price

price
8,3
Chiu P. Par Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
highly recommend

price, room size, food
8,7
Good, price is good, location is reasonable
Arundeep S. Familie med små børn India, 25. august 2014
Rooms very Cleane

Staff, Location, Price
10
i like this hotel, staff was vry help full
Shim S. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
good ..comfort stay...will come again

big bed
9,3
good....
Susan C. Par Philippines, 21. august 2014
Unfriendly staff, worst ever !
3,3
The only reason why we have stayed here was bec my daughter was attending a convention in these hotel and to be near her we decided to stay here too. Ive been to a lot of places in the world meaning Ive stayed in diff hotels. And this hotel is the worst I have stayed. The staff were very rude, normally the concierge are one of the most helpful staff in the hotel- well not on this hotel. There's one time when I approached the concierge to ask about the schedule of the airport bus, when I approach him I saw that he is reading a newspaper, so when I asked him about the airport bus he just give me a paper(like- this is the schedule read it yourself!) and resume reading the newspaper . First of all he did not even ask if I need help or anything when I approached him. And everytime I passed by that counter they are just chatting with each other. Ive been to other countries that I encountered a language barrier but I can see that they make efforts to try to speak english (specially in Japan- if they cannot say it -they will look for other staff to translate it to you) but in this hotel they have attitude like " stop bothering me if you dont understand me". Worst concierge ever. I can overlook the other faults of the hotel if the staff are very helpful or accommodating or hospitable but sad to say I cannot say even 1 good thing about this hotel.
Shangju Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 13. august 2014
Small room

Close to the bus stop
5,7
Clean but small room.
Wong C. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
fair hotel but unfriendly staff

price, clean and tidy, river view
7
the hotel is busy and the staff is unfriendly, if those of the staff don't feel like working, stay home and don't ruin anybody's trip. other than that, reasonable price, clean and tidy room.
Cherin L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
easy to go to different area

nice staffs, easy transportation, clean room
8
comfortable
Philip S. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Nice hotel, quiet, near local restaurants

Quiet, easy access, good staff
8,3
Pleasant, got upgraded

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B08