Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 1138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 7516
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7516)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 20. april 2012
Rent, pænt, meget for pengene

Relativ stoe værelser, meget hjælpsom betjening
7
Lidt afsides i forhold til Kowloon men fint i forhold til nord-øst Hong Kong. 20HK$ for taxi til metro eller ca ca 15min gang. Værelser ikke særlig godt lyddæmpede, så vækket flere gange af højtråbende naboer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ting T. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mehta L. Familie med små børn China, 19. juli 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Gruppe Macau, 19. juli 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominic N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 16. juli 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wl L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. juli 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi H. Rejsende alene China, 11. juli 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08