eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 1138

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 7069 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (7069)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 20. april 2012
Rent, pænt, meget for pengene

Relativ stoe værelser, meget hjælpsom betjening
7
Lidt afsides i forhold til Kowloon men fint i forhold til nord-øst Hong Kong. 20HK$ for taxi til metro eller ca ca 15min gang. Værelser ikke særlig godt lyddæmpede, så vækket flere gange af højtråbende naboer.
Siu F. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
good hotel

location ,cleaniless and comfort
8
i had a great trip to hong kong ,the hotel was very clean and good location ,but the only problem was no wi-fi in the room,because we booked it with agoda ,they will only supply free wi-fi if we book it with their hotel website
Ruoyu Z. Familie med små børn China, 23. februar 2015
comfortable,extremely kind services,great location

great location(10 min walk time to the mall and metro),good service(quite kind and sweet),big room
10
super fun
Wong W. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
My bad experience with agoda

Walking distance to local food stalls, varieties of restaurant inside the hotel and the renovated areas look presentable.
5
We check-in on the 19th feb, first day of the Chinese new year into Regal Riverside hotel. The staff at the front desk Up-graded us. To my surprise, this room has an area not any bigger then 60 sq ft., there's no comfort space to move around, our luggages have to take turn to open up, we've to sleep on a super single hard mattress and its elevated up because to create compartments storage space for our luggages, this caused us inconvenience to climb up and down, we also have faulty toilet bowl that require to flush at least 4 times in order to clear it. We are among the four rooms that are clustered together so close that there are no space between those door to door, the noise separation is so bad that I am hearing my neighbors opening and closing my door. I can also clearly hear their conversations and the noise from their TV etc. I can't request for extra pillows, there's also no extra room key for my wife, no free wifi inside our room but there's at the lobby but it's limited to 30 mins a day... So what would have happen if my room wasn't up-graded? Would it be worst or actually I've been down-graded?
Lance C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. februar 2015
Good value

Clean, minimalist room design, well trained staff, good value for money
8
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
Good

Food , staff , location
7,7
Relax and comfortable
Yip K. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
value for money

price, room size, comfort
7,7
ok
Hoi S. Par China, 15. februar 2015
Very big room with river view being upgraded

nice staff, comfortable bed and room
6,7
This time we were being upgraded to a very big room with river view and big tv in front of us but not on top of ceiling! It was great!! Very nice check in staff! Also the room was very comfortable.
Anthony N. Par Australia, 13. februar 2015
Value for money

Good service, clean and efficient
8
Value for money
Edward G. Par Philippines, 11. februar 2015
not to standard on the room that i reserved

staff in the 7th floor was okj,concierge staff was helpful
5,7
so so Discrimative check in staff

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A02