Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Beliggenhed: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 1138
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 5580 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (5580)
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 20. april 2012
Rent, pænt, meget for pengene

Relativ stoe værelser, meget hjælpsom betjening
7
Lidt afsides i forhold til Kowloon men fint i forhold til nord-øst Hong Kong. 20HK$ for taxi til metro eller ca ca 15min gang. Værelser ikke særlig godt lyddæmpede, så vækket flere gange af højtråbende naboer.
Wing S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 14. april 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Yoke M. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Ok

clean
5
Mauirtz T. Gruppe South Africa, 13. april 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Eliza P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. april 2014
quite pleasant stay

location near river, not to far from public transportation, near to local food stall and market.
5,3
The room was very large for the 3 os us,especially for hong kong. Tried asking the concierge to connect my mobile phone to the 3G using the local number I bought, he really doesn't understand and isn't to fluent in english. We had to write request for the house cleaning if we want to have the sheets changed. On last day, we tried having breakfast at the hotel not the buffet. After 30 minutes waiting, we canceled everything. Like what so hard is it to make eggs and ham. But overall it was an okay stay.
Kandasamy S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. april 2014
Fine n value for money

free wifi. good n friendly staff.problem for smoking
8
Comfortable stay with my family Rooms are big enough , neat n clean
Hee S. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Good hotel

comfort, amenity, transport
8
Ahmed A. Rejsende alene Egypt, 10. april 2014
Not bad at all

Room is clean, Easy access to public transportatio, great and mountain river view
6,7
Room is clean, Easy access to public transportation, Friendly Staff, Quiet and safe surroundings with a lot of local restaurants, if you are visiting Hing Kong to buy camera equipment this hotel is a bit far from Mong Kok and Tsim sha tsu, and stanley Street. but you can get there easily by bus or mtr for less than 10 hk$ a taxi will cost around 80-200 hk$. ask the guys in the front desk to give you directions they will be very pleased to help you.
Paul B. Par Australia, 9. april 2014
A great experience easy commute

Price, quiet, easy to commute
9
We were entirely satisfied. good size rooms, internet, and the bus stops literally right outside. Airport bus. NP360 Bus. Bus to Macau ferry, Bus to Sha Tin rail. Never used a taxi once in 8 days. Easy to get train to HK. Local restaurants and shops at rear only 1 mins walk. Concierge very helpful and knowledgeable. Originally we were told it is too far out but with the public transport system, buses and trains it is really convenient to every thing
Paul B. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
A great experience easy commute

Price, quiet, easy to commute
9
The Hotel is very convenient to the Sha Tin shopping complex which has everything you need. Shopping, restaurants etc. Buses stop literally right outside the hotel. Bus to/from airport No.41. Bus to Macau ferry. Bus to NP360. Bus to train station very frequent and buses take you to most parts of HK quickly and efficiently. The area behind the Regal Riverside has a good number of restaurants where the locals eat and if it’s good enough for them its good enough for me. Locals are very friendly as well. Chemist shops laundries 7/11s all user friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07