eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 1138

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 6608 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (6608)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 20. april 2012
Rent, pænt, meget for pengene

Relativ stoe værelser, meget hjælpsom betjening
7
Lidt afsides i forhold til Kowloon men fint i forhold til nord-øst Hong Kong. 20HK$ for taxi til metro eller ca ca 15min gang. Værelser ikke særlig godt lyddæmpede, så vækket flere gange af højtråbende naboer.
Katherine B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7,7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Douglas F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. oktober 2014
USA biz traveler

the room, the shops a block or two away, the walkway along the river
6,3
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in HK. Many of the nice ones and all of the ones close to the convention center or airport are really high, over $200 nightly. So when I read the reviews of this one and saw the rate I made my decision and booked. Maybe I missed it, maybe it was misleading, but there is no free wifi at this hotel except for 30 minutes in the lobby area while you wait for a room. The only bargain at this hotel is the base Agoda rate. Once you are inside everything is horribly expensive. Fortunately, on the first day I took a walk around the block. Just a block or two away is a bunch of tiny shops and restaurants, and I ate at those every day for a fraction of the hotel's cost. There is a wonderful little bakery I visited each day, the shops are just a little hole in the wall concept but a fun cultural adventure. I walked the river walkway my last night, it was very pleasant. It is possible to walk over the water on a walkway and enter into the Shatin New Town Plaza, some major shopping and more restaurants. So get outside and away from the hotel and you will enjoy it and get lots more value. It is reasonably close to the metro, a long walk, but a short cab ride. It is 4 stations away from Hung Hom which is to its South, and 7 stations away from the Shenzhen checkpoint to its North.
Leow T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Good location with river side garden.

Good location,comfortable room.
7,3
Everything fine. Good value for money.
Lin W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 28. oktober 2014
Clean and excellent service

clean, nice view, big room
8
Man L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good
Kit M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday

Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
8
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.
Israel R. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Good Hotel

Location, price, Good Staff
9,3
Enjoyed my stay
Yanxin C. Familie med ældre børn China, 26. oktober 2014
Nice restaurant

Cleaning conception
7,3
Too many people waiting for check in. Low efficiency in check-in. Restaurant is indeed clean and elegant
Gail T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Review on Regal Park Riverside

low price, convenient to Shenzhen, new renovated rooms
6,3
A very short 1 night stay. When the reception told us the room for queen size bed was going to be very small, we thought to ourselves how small can it be? Afterall,its only a night stay to catch up a very early flight next morning! To our very surprise, the moment we entered the room , the room was indeed incredibly small! We didn't expect to see such a small room in HK, we thought we are in Japan! Room was newly renovated though. We took a cab (arranged by our close friend) for about HK250 for half an hour ride. Rather convenient overall.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01