Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 1138

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 6081 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (6081)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 20. april 2012
Rent, pænt, meget for pengene

Relativ stoe værelser, meget hjælpsom betjening
7
Lidt afsides i forhold til Kowloon men fint i forhold til nord-øst Hong Kong. 20HK$ for taxi til metro eller ca ca 15min gang. Værelser ikke særlig godt lyddæmpede, så vækket flere gange af højtråbende naboer.
Sesilia T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
bed service

Regal Riverside Hotel
3,7
was horrible ,the toilet in the room was stink . and cannot use the swimming pool because they said goverment warning about the thunder , in fact the weather was clearly , sunny day and no rain at all.
Richard G. Par Canada, 6. juli 2014
Nice hotel if you don't mind not being downtown

Clean rooms, attentive staff, lots of restaurants
8,7
The Regal Riverside Hotel is one of several in Hong Kong we have stayed at, and it's probably one of the better ones in this price range. The rooms are clean and fairly spacious by Hong Kong hotel standards, and the staff all speak fluent English and Mandarin as well as Cantonese. We found them quite helpful in general. Although the hotel is quite a distance from Central and even from downtown Kowloon, it is conveniently located near two MTR lines, and the New World Plaza in Shatin, one of Hong Kong's newest and nicest shopping malls, is a mere five minutes away by bus. Overall, this is a decent hotel for a decent price, and we would probably stay here again.
Shi X. Familie med små børn China, 6. juli 2014
not bad

cleanliness, convenient location, friendly staff
9
Sai H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. juli 2014
wonderful

Bar, shopping & restaurant
7,7
Caixie T. Familie med ældre børn China, 4. juli 2014
great! Very nice the attendants are!

Well-trained attendants, fantastic view & comfortable room!
8
Great! If the staff could check all the facilities before we check in, it would be more satisfactory!In all, it's a wonderful place to stay.
Pui Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
fine

meal good
8
Chi M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Nice!

Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
8,7
My stay was good, no complain at all.
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
Serivce not up to standard

swimming pool
6,3
1) We had lunch in one of the chinese restaurant, we placed order at 13:25. We waited until 14:00 still no " dim sum" and so I asked the staff and realised that they didn't placed the order. At the end We got the food at 14:15. 2) At night I called to Housekeeping department and asked for the special pillow, Lavender & rose. The staff said I have no idea whether special pillow is charge and she need to check. I waited for 20mins and no replied at all. I called to Housekeeping Department again, they said check again. At the end the answer was " All the special pillow are out" Overall, I am satisfied with the service there and I will not back to this hotel again.
Herry P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
Enjoyable, full of memory

public transport, clean, near shopping mall
7,3
-enjoyable,full of memory

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05