Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sortér efter:
Princess V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. januar 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelica B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria A. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. november 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rio G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. september 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruth D. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Silsan S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ramin F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. maj 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - IndgangRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - FaciliteterRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04