eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal
Område: Davao Centrum

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 48 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter efter:
Pat D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. maj 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. februar 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 13. december 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. april 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - DansesalRegency Inn Davao City - DansesalRegency Inn Davao City - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C01