Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Indgang Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Faciliteter Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 59
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter efter:
Dennis J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruth D. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Silsan S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ramin F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. maj 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzette P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. april 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Merhaya I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. april 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roderick B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. marts 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Crisanti A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. februar 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jostein A. Familie med ældre børn Norway, 23. december 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason S. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - IndgangRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - FaciliteterRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02