Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal
Beliggenhed: Davao Centrum

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 42 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Yasir A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. februar 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 13. december 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. april 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. april 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. marts 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. marts 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Par United States of America, 28. februar 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - DansesalRegency Inn Davao City - DansesalRegency Inn Davao City - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B02