Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Plantegninger Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet udefra Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 410 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Sortér efter:
Muhammad Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. februar 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip

Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
7,3
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul R. Par United Kingdom, 4. februar 2016
Very basic, even for price.

Location, price.
5,3
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suvi N. Par Finland, 28. december 2015
Nice 3 night stay

Good ac, location, cheap
10
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. december 2015
Repeated Customer

Location. Staff. Price.
7,7
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Conor B. Par United Kingdom, 13. december 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time

Free water, wifi, location
6,3
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rosta H. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. december 2015
ok for budget hotel

location,price,comfortable
6,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis M. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. december 2015
The bed was firm and comfortable

Location
9,3
Comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. november 2015
Relaxed and good value

Get a window room - much bigger.Located in Paradise plaza so away from the main road traffic, big benefit. Close to everything 10 minute walk to beach.wall Friendly staff.
8,7
I came to the ever touristy Patong beach to meet friends. When they left I just hung out in the hotel watching local life go by and eating 50/60baht meals from the local restaurant on the corner (that's £1). Free tea and coffee in the lobby kept me happy all day. Then a short walk around the corner to the bar's at night - gay but mixed. I would definitely go back there despite the WiFi in the room not being great but in the lobby area it was much better. And that's where I chatted to other guests anyway.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan C. Par Ireland, 9. november 2015
Very happy with the whole package

Location,room, price
8,7
Fabulous
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nurherrizzwan S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. september 2015
A pleasant stay as always

Location, cleanliness, affordable
7,3
Was there for 5 days and 4 nights. This was my 2nd stay there. Was there 6 years ago and nothing much has changed at all. The place is clean and tidy as always. The staff attitude was acceptable. I love this place for its privacy and location. The thing that was improved was the wifi.. the last time i was here the wifi sucks. Now watching youtube doesnt seems a problem. Except for my last day, the wifi doesnt work and the staff couldnt figure it out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - PlantegningerRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet udefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02