eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Relax Guest House Phuket - Badeværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet udefra Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Relax Guest House Phuket - Plantegninger Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Relax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 347 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (347)
Sorter efter:
Hweeming T. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7
Mochamad F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. november 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Rejsende alene Canada, 15. september 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Gruppe Australia, 22. maj 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Rejsende alene India, 11. april 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Par Philippines, 3. april 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Dexter S. Par Canada, 22. marts 2014
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6,3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - BadeværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet udefraRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - PlantegningerRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06