Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 439 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (439)
Sortér efter:
Kenneth K. Par Thailand, 9. marts 2016
Kenneth Klamer
4,3
Det var bare en dårlig måde at modtage gæster på jeg fortæller damen at det ikke var lige til at finde hotel og værten motorbike taxi driver eller taxa 🚕 driver viste vore hotel var og det borte de kunne gør bæder men det gjor bare damen suer og overfladiske jeg ved jeg er i Thailand og jeg ikke kan forlag alt får de få penge jeg giver for det værlse men det vil nu være Rat med ét smiler 😁 og det må vi have gjort nået ved men okay jeg er jo bare en til turist i Thailand
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monique G. Par Australia, 12. april 2016
No wifi, thin walls, good location
4,3
Stayed 2nights. + Very good location - close to beach and busy nightlife of bars and restaurants. Down a quiet Soi not disturbed by the busy road. - NO wifi- told it was getting fixed but couldn't say when... I told them they need to remove 'free wifi' from their advertisement! - Very thin walls - could hear the staff talking to each other loud and clear at 3am. As well as others clomping up an down the stairs & speaking just as loudly to staff. I can't expect staff to chase people around the building telling them to be quiet but when in their presence you expect them to say something!! - Very small room- anymore than 2nights would've made me feel claustrophobic. Wouldn't stay again lots of other guesthouses to choose from for the same price!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 31. marts 2016
Very cheap for an en-suite room with good AC
5,3
About 7 min walk to the beach, thus not so near but great value for money and friendly staff. Location near restaurants and bars.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian B. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 16. marts 2016
Great location
6
Very queit location but neat to night life
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noordin K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. marts 2016
Value for Money
5
Perfect for budget travellers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. marts 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
4,3
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haylie J. Par Australia, 28. februar 2016
Cheap and comfortable

Location, price, standards
8
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tuan N. Par Vietnam, 27. februar 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
5,3
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvin M. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. februar 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
1,3
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mariam M. Par China, 20. februar 2016
not worth the money you pay
2,3
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - PlantegningerRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - GæsteværelseRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet udefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefraRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05