Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 450 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (450)
Sortér efter:
Lone G. Par Denmark, 2. januar 2013
Central beliggenhed, men slidt hotel

Morgenbuffet
6,7
Billigt,men slidt hotel.... Dejligt poolområde.... Venligt personale i receptionen.....centralt beliggende ved Sukhumvit og skytrain....lækkert morgenbuffet på Rembrandt ved siden af....
Tip om Restaurant: Restaurant Suda på Soi 26 Sukhumvit kan anbefales... Dejligt thaimad...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lenny H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. februar 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herbert G. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 1. februar 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank M. Rejsende alene Germany, 24. november 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason R. Par United States of America, 22. november 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juan S. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 7. november 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Volker B. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. september 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carina E. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. september 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgivelserRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgivelserRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotellet udefraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FitnessrumRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FaciliteterRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FitnessrumRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BadeværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GæsteværelseRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - IndgangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07