eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne 1309 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Omgivelser
Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 712

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,0

baseret på 3775 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (3775)
Sorter efter:
Jette C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. marts 2014
perfekt som transit hotel

tæt ved lufthavnen, fri shuttle bus fra lufthavnen, vi fik pose med lidt morgenmad, da vi skulle tjekke ud meget tidligt
8
Elmer P. Par Canada, 30. marts 2015
very clean and close to entertainment.

Resort World in Newport City with lots of entertainment, shopping, etc.
7,7
It was a comfortable stay. The bedroom requires improvement such as lighting, mirrors, shower water keep on changing from hot to cold. Has to maintain the desired temperature.
Angelica G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. marts 2015
Pleasant staff and convenient to everything

Convenience, location, staff
8,7
Our stay over all was good save for the fact that AGODA cancelled a previous reservation for the same day all because I was called and wasn't contacted. Spoke with AGODA customer rep about why I wasn't sent a confirmation email a day before (when they called I was in a dead zone where no cellular calls could be received!). I had to book another room for the same day a few hours before I was too arrive at the hotel! This is unacceptable. The hotel and staff was pleasant enough but I wish I can say the same for the customer reps for AGODA.
Frances G. Par Philippines, 29. marts 2015
Nice location

Location area to the airport
8
Good
Arvy G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
A Not So Pleasant Stay

The best 3 things are: 1) accesibity to the airport 2) free shuttle service in all terminals 3) security
5,3
Our stay turned out bad because of many things. First, there is a very long queu at the front desk for check in. Second, upon entrance in our room, the floor in front of the toilet door, as well as the toilet floor is all wet from the aircon leak. I am 35 weeks pregnant and I slipped on the wet spot on the floor. I immediately called the housekeeping to mop it but 20- minutes were passed and still no housekeeping attendant arrived. I called them again and the one who answered the phone told me that their attendant is on the way to our room; but another 10- minutes passed and still no housekeeping arrived. My son needed something to eat so we went down at the lobby and talked to the lady at the information booth to asked her to call the housekeeping again regarding the wet floor and that we needed to go out to eat. After about an hour, we returned to our room only to find that they only put a towel rug in the aircon leak, and the rug is already soaking wet. I've called the front desk and asked them to transfer us to another room because it is not safe for me and my kids to stay in the room. They took them 30- minutes to respond to my request, so I have to call them again to tell them that I needed to go to the airport to pick up my husband. We returned to the hotel at 8 pm and I immediately informed the front desk that we are ready for the room transfer. It took them 45- minutes to finally get us a room. We are all tired especially my husband because he has a 24- hour trip. It is just disappointing that a simple request like this was mishandled by the staff and management (both front desk and housekeeping). I do hope they will improve their service because we are looking forward to have more business with them.
Emerald C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
close to airport with free shuttle bus service

proximity to airport, free shuttle bus to airport til midnight, there is 7 eleven and mcdo right next to it and there are shops within walking distance outside the casino
7
we only stayed overnight but it was comfortable and the staff was considerate to allow us a late check out since we also checked in late.
Andrew R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. marts 2015
The last day

It's close to airport.
9
I picked it to be close to airport. It is just as I needed. They even have a shuttle which is very good and runs frequently.
John B. Par United States of America, 26. marts 2015
hotel within the busy city where you can relax

convenient locaton from NAIA, main highways etc.:restaurants reasonably piced: not crowded shopping stores
7,7
Everything was fine except for no coffee provided but hot water heater, cups and stirrer were provided. No hot water in the shower or bathroom area, preferred individually package of hair shampoo conditioner and skin lotion. Breakfast selection extremely limited, it's liked a box breakfast served on a plate.
Melody J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. marts 2015
Near to airport

location, casino and shopping
9
i always book Remington if i had to catch flight early in the morning as the shuttle service to airport is provided.
Nicholas D. Par Australia, 25. marts 2015
Airport hotel

Location, location and location
6,3
The room was just the basics, the included breakfast is a short walk outside the hotel in the nearby casino. The hotel is very convenient though being adjacent to the airport.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - BadeværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - BadeværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01