eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne 1309 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Omgivelser
Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Remington Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 712

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 3871 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (3871)
Sorter efter:
Jette C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. marts 2014
perfekt som transit hotel

tæt ved lufthavnen, fri shuttle bus fra lufthavnen, vi fik pose med lidt morgenmad, da vi skulle tjekke ud meget tidligt
8
Avelina A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 24. april 2015
Bathroom/shower needs to be cleaner and maintained

The location being close to the airport
7,7
Good for one night.
Angelo R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. april 2015
just comfortable.

everything except their internet service, you cant get signals.
8
Relax.
Gina M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. april 2015
Good hotel but needs more efficient staff

Room rate queen sized beds twin sharing , Near shopping mall
8,7
our stay was ok but i think they should add more front desk personnel to attend to check ins and check outs of guests, a 2 hour waiting peruod before i was able to check in was no joke, i already delayed my check in from 2pm to 4pm and very tired from a long trip, imagine waiting until 6pm before i was accomodated at the fromt desk. I am a regular guest of the hotel and ever since though i already sense slow check in at the front desk, it grew worst lately.
Dori P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. april 2015
The rooms are small,the bathrooms are tiny,staff e

Location,staff are accompdating
7,3
I stayed overnight the location is close to Naia 3 with free airport shuttle,the wake up call is on time and the staff are excellent all my requests when I checked in were met
Younghoo K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 20. april 2015
clean but not that good.

location near the airport, reasonable price, clean
6,3
It is comfort but premier room is kinda small and there is no tub in bathroom shower booth is small too....price is reasonable location is good
Nicholas V. Par United States of America, 20. april 2015
Airport Stay

Location, Food, Entertainment
8,7
Our stay was good, close to the airport and free airport shuttle adds value.
Mylene V. Par Philippines, 19. april 2015
good stay..will always come back...

location near airport with free shuttle.... near the mall... clean rooms...satisfying stay
10
Excellent .... surely will go back
Imon G. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 19. april 2015
A+++++

casino, location, cleanliness
10
Great
Chris W. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2015
very basic near airport

location, location, location
5,3
My wife and I stayed here whilst waiting for a next morning connecting flight. The hotel was cheap, and almost fine for what we paid. The bed's are rock hard and the road outside was very noisy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - BadeværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - BadeværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteterRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01