arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,1
baseret på 5306 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5306 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,2

Josephine R.
USA
28 juli 2016
Reasonable price,location was convinient with everything, friendly staff, room was ok. The problem
Overall experience was good Don't mind going back again.

Clarita T.
Filippinerne
28 juli 2016
Remington
Pricey

Mary R.
Filippinerne
28 juli 2016
poolside
no swimming pool.my nephews prefer to have pool area but sad u dont have it

Mark F.
USA
27 juli 2016
Transit Layover
Hotel was conveniently close to Terminal 3 (International) and provided free bus service. Room was small, smelled bad and air conditioner was locked on 21°Cox with the fan on high. Front desk and staff acknowledged the issues but did nothing about them. Will not stay there again

Marianne R.
Filippinerne
27 juli 2016
Room is good, but this is the longest check-in queue I've ever been into
When we checked in, there are only 2 people in the front desk. Check-in took us almost an hour and a half. The rooms are okay and clean. Close to Newport mall, so practically all your basic needs are accessible.

roanne P.
Filippinerne
25 juli 2016
convenient!
close to the airport. clean rooms and friendly staffs!

Evan S.
Indonesien
25 juli 2016
Barely enough for overnight stay
The entrance and lobby looks grand. Room is fine at first look. But walls are very thin, outside noise very audible. Bathroom smells like fresh air never entered there. Good enough if you stay overnight and need to be near airport (they provide free shuttle to the airport). But any other purpose, look for something else.

Alchie M.
Filippinerne
25 juli 2016
Good location for an overnight stay!
Since i just pass Manila from Bangkok going to Zamboanga City, i always find it convenient to stay in this hotel for its good location to NAIA 3 for our domestic flight the following day. But i was kinda turned-off w/ its shuttle bus 'coz we were unloaded at the arrival area of the airport & the driver's reason is "it's traffic up in the departure area" which is not a valid reason. It cause us inconvenence since i had big luggages & i was w/ my 10 yr old dayghter. This happened just a while ago dated July 25, 2016.

valena H.
USA
25 juli 2016
You Get What You Pay For
Stayed in both the 'Premier' and Standard room. If you are looking for a no frills stay, this is the place. It is clean and offers basic amenities. The room would be challenged to fit three adults. After the first night, next day I tried three times to get coffee for my second day stay and could not. Finally, was told I had to pay for the packets (200 pesos) though it should have been provided when they cleaned my room. Not a big deal, but certainly I did not expect a pay as you go coffee fee. For the standard room, the air conditioner is pre-set, meaning you can only turn it off and on. Again, not bad for the rate, just asked for a couple of blankets. However, as a vegetarian, I found the free breakfast lacking. The 'restaurant' coffee shop (not the bar) across from the lobby at first allowed substitution to have two pieces toast, 2 hash browns and fruit. Akin to a kids meal serving, but at no cost. Later in the week, the same restaurant would not allow substitution. I don't think the value of the meal was more than 150 pesos. After speaking with the manager, I was really disappointed he couldn't think past his standard menu to serve me a vege meal. All in all, given the very standard room and lack of vegetarian free breakfast meal options, I will not stay here again.

Wee A.
Singapore
24 juli 2016
Location is the only plus point
Staff are very nice. Location is literally across T3. Other than that, this hotel is a very basic hotel. Aircon temperature is fixed at 21 degrees Celsius which became too cold at night. Room had a dampy stench. It seems like the aircon had not been serviced for a long time.