eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 857
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 412 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (412)
Sorter efter:
Ma C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 23. oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Familie med små børn South Africa, 20. oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jie R. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Gruppe Poland, 5. oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Murray G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. august 2014
This trip

Personnel, location, club floor, gym
9,7
Fantastic
Moeketsi J. Par Botswana, 30. august 2014
Anniversary celebration

Stunning night Harbour views, centrally placed, very business like staff.
8,3
Fantastic
Charles H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. august 2014
Nice

view, nice room and dinning
8,3
Stay was good, great view of the harbor and location.
Felix H. Par United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
Fantastic location with a great swimming pool

Swimming pool, large bed and central location
8,3
I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of Wan Chai overlooking the harbour. The swimming pool is the best thing about it, very large and has many sun loungers.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02