eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Swimmingpool Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Dansesal
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Møderum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Omgivelser Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Luksuslounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 857
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 427 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (427)
Sorter efter:
Kok F. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Nice location but room is too tight...

Location, Convenience, Service
6,7
Room is a real let down because it was tight considering a young baby in the room... Booked 3 adults plus a baby in a room which was advertised... Thought it would be a bigger room but tight...
Yuen S. Par China, 30. november 2014
Escape

Nice harbour view
7,7
Soo Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. november 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Forretningsrejsende China, 26. oktober 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 23. oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Familie med små børn South Africa, 20. oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. oktober 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Gruppe Poland, 5. oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - MøderumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - LuksusloungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - LuksusloungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - GæsteværelseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hongkong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06