eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 170 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter efter:
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2011
Elendig betjening

Stor fladskærm
3
Deluxe premium, min bare røv, jeg har set her , at jeg ikke erden eneste, som har booket et rum, som de ikke har, fik et superier room. hotellet ligger ude på lars tyndskids mark. hold jer væk.
Ploenpit B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. juni 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. maj 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 10. maj 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Phatnapa C. Par Thailand, 10. maj 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Drazen S. Par Croatia, 10. maj 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Puangpaga A. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 4. maj 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. maj 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Par Croatia, 1. maj 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C01