eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Natklub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 168 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter efter:
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2011
Elendig betjening

Stor fladskærm
3
Deluxe premium, min bare røv, jeg har set her , at jeg ikke erden eneste, som har booket et rum, som de ikke har, fik et superier room. hotellet ligger ude på lars tyndskids mark. hold jer væk.
Ploenpit B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Marko L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. maj 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 10. maj 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Phatnapa C. Par Thailand, 10. maj 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Drazen S. Par Croatia, 10. maj 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Puangpaga A. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 4. maj 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. maj 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Par Croatia, 1. maj 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Par Estonia, 26. april 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7,3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NatklubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot tubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot tubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01