eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 178 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Sorter efter:
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2011
Elendig betjening

Stor fladskærm
3
Deluxe premium, min bare røv, jeg har set her , at jeg ikke erden eneste, som har booket et rum, som de ikke har, fik et superier room. hotellet ligger ude på lars tyndskids mark. hold jer væk.
Jessica S. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Rejsende alene Oman, 30. oktober 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Rejsende alene Poland, 28. oktober 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Rejsende alene Oman, 25. oktober 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Rachel W. Par United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Eero H. Par Finland, 18. oktober 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Filip S. Par Poland, 17. oktober 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Par Thailand, 17. august 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C05