eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 197 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter efter:
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2011
Elendig betjening

Stor fladskærm
3
Deluxe premium, min bare røv, jeg har set her , at jeg ikke erden eneste, som har booket et rum, som de ikke har, fik et superier room. hotellet ligger ude på lars tyndskids mark. hold jer væk.
Xueyan P. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. december 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Richelle M. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Mohamad A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. november 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7,3
Gaurav K. Gruppe India, 10. november 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. november 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. Par Bangladesh, 4. november 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Par Malaysia, 4. november 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Gruppe Sweden, 3. november 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A08