Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 282 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (282)
Sortér efter:
Ole M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. september 2015
ingen varmt vand i en måned. systemet er i stykker

værelse er dejligt og stort
6,7
Ingen varmt vand i en måned og ingen udsigt til at få det da systemet er i stykker. Internet på værelset er svært tilgængeligt
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2011
Elendig betjening

Stor fladskærm
3
Deluxe premium, min bare røv, jeg har set her , at jeg ikke erden eneste, som har booket et rum, som de ikke har, fik et superier room. hotellet ligger ude på lars tyndskids mark. hold jer væk.
Adam Z. Par Poland, 12. april 2016
Nice and quiet, worth the price
6
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
Ross P. Par United Kingdom, 27. januar 2016
Dirty

Cable tv, balcony,
4,3
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
Amran S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Joe F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. november 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Elvin L. Gruppe Philippines, 23. oktober 2015
Staff needs training!
2,7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Gillian Y. Par Malaysia, 22. oktober 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Mitzilyn R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. oktober 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Foo K. Par Malaysia, 4. oktober 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04