eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatikanet, Rom, Italien 00193 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Altan/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Altan/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet indefra Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Altan/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet indefra Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Badeværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet indefra Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Altan/Terrasse
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gæsteværelse
Område: Vatikanet Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 50 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter efter:
Pedro G. Par Australia, 1. maj 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Joan F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Growen V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Growen V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Laura D. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 5. marts 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. marts 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9,7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. februar 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. Par United States of America, 9. december 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.
David P. Par United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2013
Excellent location and easy to find.

Location great. Breakfast good. Nice staff.
7,3
Nowhere to sit and relax (no lounge). Terrace lovely but much smaller than it appeared on brochure pictures. Our room was clean but very cramped. Not the sort of hotel you could relax in.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C04