eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ria Apartment

Block B, 1st Floor (Unit 1413) Selangor Tower, Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Badeværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Udsigt Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite
Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet udefra Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet indefra Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet indefra Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet indefra Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Badeværelse
Område: Genting Highlands Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Acceptabel

4,9

baseret på 424 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,4
Beliggenhed
6,2
Personalet
4,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
4,8
Mad/spisning
4,1
Alle anmeldelser (424)
Sorter efter:
Parthiban P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
the worse hotel i ever stay!
3,3
no words to say to express my disappointment the entire building (lift, corridor, rooms) with bad smell no signboard to indicate for check in counter the receptionist was sleeping when i arrived for late check in she don't know how communicate with proper manners all the equipment in room not in good condition (sofa damaged, cupboard door broken, bed surface not even,bathroom door damaged,curtain dropped, entire room with cigarette smell. i have booked 3 room apartment for 6 person but parking tag provided only 1. found lot of parking space but she refuse to provide extra tag but charge me rm100 for parking tag deposit which is not make sense at all. i had to wait almost 20 mins for checkout clearance. the 5 star hotel also never take this long to check rooms. the cafe at ground floor is terrible. i found all lot of insects moving around the food! really not worth for this hotel!
Angel N. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
What u get depends on how much u paid

There are nothing best in this hotel
4,3
Ken H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
the enviroment ok, but furniture are in bad condi

with three room available
5,3
everything so far so good.
Emily L. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
kitchen dirty n service person scold customer

I don't think there got do well ...toilet. kitChen smelling n dirty loh.staff scold customer.if u give me money n stay one night again I will say no.tq .please follow up what I saying...tq
2
dirty. ...services bad....n please take action Wat I recommend tq
Febrina T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
Big apartment but not clean

Big space
2,7
I don't like my staying at the Ria Apartment, the lobby and the lift are smelly and the apartment is not very clean.
Deva M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Lousy Hotel
2
Lousy hotel. Came with 4 children. Overall cleanliness was an issue. Room is catered for budget travelers. Some furniture and fixtures were broken. TV was with in-door antenna and had poor reception. Apartment also houses the foreign workers. Booked the 3 room apartment because wanted the children to stay together. Only stayed for 1 hour and checked out. Will not stay there again and will not recommend.
Raj K. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
It was an old service apartment good stay

location, room area, and the surrounding
5,3
overall it was good place to stay but the lift was abit smelly. and the room was overall good. the water heater was not working.
Anuj C. Gruppe India, 26. juni 2014
Appt is just OK though great for big famalies

Location .Space and view
6
Good stay huge apartment very bad toilets with kitchen
Roszita B. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Very slow lift.

Cool weather, water heater and spacious room.
5
It was alright for the price.
Chuei L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. juni 2014
Economic stay for family

spacious, quite & economic
5,7
You pay what you get!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ria Apartment Genting HighlandsRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BadeværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - UdsigtRia Apartment Genting Highlands - SuiteRia Apartment Genting Highlands - SuiteRia Apartment Genting Highlands - SuiteRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet udefraRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet indefraRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet indefraRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotellet indefraRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BadeværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BadeværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BadeværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BadeværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BadeværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - GæsteværelseRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04