eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rica Hotel Stockholm

Sljdgatan 7, Centrum - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sverige (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Centrum - Norrmalm Antal værelser: 292

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 39 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter efter:
Rene C. Par Denmark, 15. september 2013
Skønt Hotel med god beliggenhed

Venlighed, god morgenmad, god service
9
Vi kan anbefale dette hotel hvis I skal se Stockholm city. Der er mange og gode spisesteder nærheden. Morgenmaden og betjeningen er i top. Værelset manglede heller ikke noget, dog larmede ventilationen meget! - det vil vi prøve at undgå næste gang. Kan anbefale bådturen under de 15 broer som giver et godt indtryk af byen. Hop on hop off bus skal kun bruges til transport.. Vasa museet er helt fantastisk! Mvh René :)
Joergen P. Par Denmark, 20. september 2009
Perfekt beliggenhed

Tæt på alt.Pænt og velholdt hotel. Venligt personale. I receptionen er en skærm hvorman kan se hvornår næste tog afgår til Arlanda lufthavn. God morgenmadsbuffet med stort udvalg. Mulighed for at lave kaffe/te og suppe på værelset. Har nøglekort både til strøm og til elevatoren, samt til toiletterne ved receptionen og ved buffetten, så kun hotellets gæster kan bruge disse. Fred og ro på hotellet.
8,7
Skal du/I på storbys ferie/weekend er dette hotel bestemt et besøg værd! Ligger perfekt, meget tæt på stationen, til/fra lufthavnen tager det kun 20 min. med Arlanda expressen. Ligger lige ud til strøget og et lille torv med friske blomster og grøntsager. Meget tæt på den gamle bydel som vi besøgte ofte. Herfra tog vi en bådtur "under 15 broer" kan anbefales tager 2 timer og der er mulighed for at lytte til guide på flere forskellige sprog. Stockholm er en rigtig flot by - vi kommer tilbage.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Besøg på Kongslottet og slotskirken. Sejlturen "under 15 broer" her ser man utrolig meget, turen går under 15 broer og gennem 2 sluser, tager 2 timer. En travetur rundt i den gamle bydel og ja resten af området, man går og går men der er også meget at se på, bestemt hvert et skridt værd :0)
Mikael C. Par Finland, 17. februar 2014
Seeing the city of Stockholm as a couple

location, friendly staff, free wi-fi
6
Overall our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. From the hotel, we could walk just about anywhere int he city within 5 minutes
Mikael C. Par Finland, 23. december 2013
Modern Hotel, Friendly Staff

Clean, good breakfast, nice bathroom
10
Chose the hotel based on the Agoda reviews it received here and wasn't disappointed. The room was immaculately clean with large windows, comfortable beds, all mod-cons and a swish bathroom. The décor is a little quirky but is carried throughout the hotel which is very nice. The dinning area was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious
Fredrik S. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 18. oktober 2013
Good value for money in a central location

Central location, Clean and comfortable rooms, good value for money
8,7
I stayed two nights in a budget room. The room was small, but very well organized why it was good for one person. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom with shower. The internet in the room worked very well. The location is very central, close to Hötorget metro station and within walking distance to shopping areas and some of the central sightseeing areas, such as Kungsträdgården and the Old Town. The room was very attractive priced being in Stockholm, especially given the nice and lare breakfast buffet that was included.
Hans J. Par Sweden, 12. oktober 2013
Nice city hotel

Good location, fare price and good breakfast.
9,3
Huang D. Forretningsrejsende China, 15. juni 2012
cozy room but bad Wi-fi

easy to go everywhere, good breakfast, one-night stay
8,7
Mee C. Par Singapore, 6. november 2011
Great location but small room

Location, good breakfast spread
7,7
it was initially difficult to find the hotel from central station by foot. it would be good if the hotel could provide some directions on its website for travellers who are on a budget as taking a cab would be expensive.
Chun K. Par Hong Kong, 12. juli 2011
Great location and excellent breakfast

Breakfast
8,3
They serve excellent breakfast with great variety of food. Part of the seating are located in the open yard with excellent atmosphere. Room and bed are acceptable but small. A bigger bed would be more comfortable.
Jian M. Par China, 29. december 2010
Great location and comfortable room

Rooms is clean, service is great, great location
9
i recommend this hotel because the location is wonderful which just 5 mins walk from central station. the room is good enough as a 4 star standard, the bed is comfortable and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful. i forgot my power adapter when i left, but i got it back when i return to the hotel after two days later.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A05