arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 49 anmeldelser
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2669 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 49 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

Trine
Danmark
16 september 2014
Fint til storby-shopping
Morgenmaden var helt fantastisk Der ligger et P-hus lige over for - godt nok i den dyre ende Hotellet ligger fint i f.t. shopping og Gamla Stan
Rigtig meget larm fra gaden i løbet af natten og tidlig morgen samt fra elevator - husk ørepropper Værelserne er ikke så store

Siwawarong P.
Thailand
04 september 2015
The best location
Good service, best location, clean room

Heddi
Danmark
24 august 2014
Good
Fint værelse. Stor varieret morgenbuffet. Centralt.
Lidt svært at finde rundt på hotellet. Kedeligt morgenbrød. Rod i receptionen.

Mikael C.
Finland
27 februar 2014
Seeing the city of Stockholm as a couple
location, friendly staff, free wi-fi
Overall our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. From the hotel, we could walk just about anywhere int he city within 5 minutes

Anonymous
Danmark
19 august 2014
Pleasant
Beliggenheden er fantastisk
Kedelig morgenmad med virkelig tørt brød. Lille værelse og lille seng. Mangler minibar Dårlig luft - medmindre du har tændt for larmende ventilationsanlæg

Mikael C.
Finland
26 december 2013
Modern Hotel, Friendly Staff
Clean, good breakfast, nice bathroom
Chose the hotel based on the Agoda reviews it received here and wasn't disappointed. The room was immaculately clean with large windows, comfortable beds, all mod-cons and a swish bathroom. The décor is a little quirky but is carried throughout the hotel which is very nice. The dinning area was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious

Hans J.
Sverige
22 oktober 2013
Nice city hotel
Good location, fare price and good breakfast.

Gitta
Danmark
30 juli 2014
godt, centralt beliggende
Værelset var lille i forhold til forventet, superior

Eva
Danmark
18 juli 2014
Beliggenhed
Beliggenheden bliver ikke bedre til førstegangsbesøget i Stockholm . Hotellet er let at finde og ligger i gåafstand til mange væsentlige attraktioner. Pænt og hyggeligt, men lille værelse.
Morgenmadsbuffeten er ok, men kapaciteten er ikke stor nok: kø, svært at finde bord og forsinket afrydning.

Fredrik S.
Sverige
21 oktober 2013
Good value for money in a central location
Central location, Clean and comfortable rooms, good value for money
I stayed two nights in a budget room. The room was small, but very well organized why it was good for one person. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom with shower. The internet in the room worked very well. The location is very central, close to Hötorget metro station and within walking distance to shopping areas and some of the central sightseeing areas, such as Kungsträdgården and the Old Town. The room was very attractive priced being in Stockholm, especially given the nice and lare breakfast buffet that was included.

huang D.
Kina
01 juni 2013
cozy room but bad Wi-fi
easy to go everywhere, good breakfast, one-night stay

Lone
Danmark
17 juli 2014
Good
Pænt badeværelse Venligt personale God beliggenhed Mulighed for at stryge tøj
Meget små værelser. Ustabilt wifi. Larmende aircondition. Dårlig hårtørrer. Manglede mulighed for at brygge kaffe/the på værelset.

MEE Y.
Singapore
19 november 2011
Great location but small room
Location, good breakfast spread
it was initially difficult to find the hotel from central station by foot. it would be good if the hotel could provide some directions on its website for travellers who are on a budget as taking a cab would be expensive.

Jörgen
Sverige
26 februar 2016
From negative to positive!
The breakfast! Excellent and tasty!
Room 225! Too narrow and small. We did not sleep very well!!

Rosemarie
Norge
23 februar 2016
Return to Stockholm.
The staff were incredibly helpful. I had to change rooms(my choice) and they let me check into my new room early in the morning. This meant I did not need to store my luggage in the locker room. The ...
The hotel is a little worn, the toilet in my first room was hard to flush and towels are wearing thin.

CHUN F.
Hongkong
26 juli 2011
Great location and excellent breakfast
Breakfast
They serve excellent breakfast with great variety of food. Part of the seating are located in the open yard with excellent atmosphere. Room and bed are acceptable but small. A bigger bed would be more comfortable.

Jian M.
Kina
05 januar 2011
Great location and comfortable room
Rooms is clean, service is great, great location
None
i recommend this hotel because the location is wonderful which just 5 mins walk from central station. the room is good enough as a 4 star standard, the bed is comfortable and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful. i forgot my power adapter when i left, but i got it back when i return to the hotel after two days later.

Anonymous
Sverige
23 februar 2016
Good
Location in the town.
The double bed was too small; there was only a single cover. No bathroom utensilia except for the soap/shampoo.

Hardy F.
Tyskland
16 september 2010
Central with need of fresh up
very central, everything in walking distance
the rooms could need some freshning up, staff could be a little friendlier
The hotel is good value for money and the location is perfect for sightseeing in Stockholm. The rooms could need some freshening up. In our bathroom for example the hooks for hanging your toiletry bad was loose. Funny enough, they were replacing the TVs in the whole hotel when we were staying there. They replaced the old CRT TV with flat panel TVs. Nice, but I think money wrong spent. Instead they should renovate the rooms.

Foong
Singapore
11 februar 2016
Fashionable designs and comfy rooms
Great location, like the quirky designs and space
Nothing