eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater (Se kort)

Book nu!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gæsteværelse Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimmingpool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimmingpool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Rekreative Faciliteter Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessrum
Område: Bur Dubai Antal værelser: 64
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 591 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (591)
Sorter efter:
Stine C. Gruppe Denmark, 18. november 2009
Richmond Hotel, Dubai

roomservice hele døgnet, god og billig mad, venligt personale
7,7
Da vi ankom til Richmond Hotel fik vi udleveret nøglen til en lækker lejlighed. Vi var overraskede over, at der var køkken med både køleskab, fryser og det hele. Desværre var der ikke en altan, som vi havde regnet med. Vi henvendte os i reseptionen, og personalet var med det samme behjælpelige til at opfylde vores ønske. Vi fik en endnu større lejlighed med altan. Her boede vi i 10 dage, og vi ville meget gerne være blevet i 10 dage mere. Personalet på hotellet var under hele vores ophold søde, venlige, sjove og hjælpsomme.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hvis man skal på ørken-safari, så skal man vide, at noget af turen i ørkenen er vild og slingrende kørsel, som kan fremkalde tendens til køresyge!
Deivendran S. Familie med små børn India, 7. oktober 2014
parking, location good but staff and facility not

parking, location
6,3
Khaled B. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 6. oktober 2014
no
2
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Lynn H. Par New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Friendly Staff but the hotel is in urgent need of

Kitchen facilities although minimal, helped to keep costs down. Location is quite good - not too far out and about a 20 minute walk to the nearest Metro or a cheap taxi ride when too hot to walk.
6
Apart from our room needing some urgent renovating it was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was closed throughout our six day stay and we were given several different reasons for this. WiFi in our room on the 3rd floor worked ok most of the time. The kitchen facilities were very basic, although adequate. A toaster would have been great and a dishcloth, dishwashing liquid and tea-towel would have been useful. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Ankit B. Forretningsrejsende India, 29. juni 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6,7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Par India, 24. juni 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 30. maj 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Rejsende alene Pakistan, 20. maj 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6,7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. maj 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 22. januar 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5,7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GæsteværelseRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - SwimmingpoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - SwimmingpoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Rekreative FaciliteterRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessrumRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - DansesalRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - IndgangRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01