Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 226
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (226)
Sorter efter:
David P. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. august 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elsie P. Gruppe Philippines, 21. marts 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gina P. Par Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katrina J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwong G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. februar 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carla S. Par Philippines, 24. december 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Summers C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. december 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee M. Par United Kingdom, 19. november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pang K. Par Malaysia, 14. november 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. september 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05