Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 206 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (206)
Tom L. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. februar 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Jonathan W. Par Canada, 16. november 2013
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. oktober 2013
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
John H. Par Australia, 20. august 2013
You get what you pay for. Its ok

Close to mango/fuente area, large room
7
The Richmond is one of those "older" type of hotels, that is so close to being a good hotel, but just lacks the finishing details. Large shower area, but no soap holder or bath mat, that type of thing. Its a good budget conscious hotel for a short stay
Arlene C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. august 2013
worth it - located near public transportations

accessible, cheap price, comfortable bed
8
It was quiet. The hotel is a walking distance from shopping centers. It is also very accessible to public transportations
James J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juni 2013
The absolute worst hotel i ever stayed in

nothing redeeming, indifferent staff, unresponsive, filthy windows, bird droppings on the balcony and walls...filthy
2
no internet...doesn't exist, originally placed in a room with a 6 foot diameter foundation pillar in front of the bed. After discussion... option was a musky window less room or a room filthy room with smokey smell.........asked for a 04:00AM wake up call for ride to airport...no call no taxi.....pitiful
Robert W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. maj 2013
Convient

location; price; clean
6,3
pretty good, good internet, clean, good tv and cable
Rod B. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. marts 2013
Interesting

Large room
6
A rather old hotel that's doing it's best to compete with others, just a strange location to Ayala Mall. Not a comfortable walk at night
Jenny L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. februar 2013
Just an OK Hotel

spacious rooms
7,7
I booked this room for my brother when he visited Cebu last week. He told me that the hotel looked kind of old but it was okay for him since the room was big. I booked him a superior room but he was upgraded to a Deluxe room so that made him happy. He didn't avail of the breakfast so I can't comment about this one. He told me that if he visits Cebu again, he'll probably choose another hotel that is newer.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01