eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

baseret på 245 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sorter efter:
Kittipitch W. Par Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3
Ratchada T. Gruppe Thailand, 13. oktober 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. september 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juni 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05