eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Badeværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

baseret på 236 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter efter:
Donna M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. september 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juni 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. maj 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Familie med små børn Canada, 5. maj 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. april 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - BadeværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GæsteværelseRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01