eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badeværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Natklub
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 449

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 787 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (787)
Sorter efter:
Ting L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. november 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Miroslaw G. Rejsende alene Poland, 24. oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Koh C. Par Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Good

Good
8
Filingda V. Par Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
Worth the price

Spacious, close to transportation, clean
7
Piang C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Kai L. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. oktober 2014
good price

location food and good price
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NatklubRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05