eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badeværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Reception Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Natklub Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 449

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 546 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (546)
Gemma A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 11. april 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Gruppe Singapore, 10. april 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Swa P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. april 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Chua C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. april 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Man K. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. marts 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Par Japan, 23. marts 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Par Singapore, 19. marts 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. marts 2014
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6
Jeffrey G. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Nice relaxing stay

Clean, friendly, Quiet
9,3
Nice quiet room . Very clean and big room and bathroom.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - ReceptionRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NatklubRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08