Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1438 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1438)
Sortér efter:
Wong L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. april 2016
Awesome Stay
6,3
Polite staff, cleanliness & ideal location, bus stop & taxi stand just right in front of the hotel, food, entertainment & sightseeing nearby hotel too. Free shuttle to ferry terminal & may take other shuttle with FOC at ferry terminal to Venetian, Galaxy, City of dream, Fisherman's wharf & many others famous casino or hotels. Highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anil K. Par India, 2. april 2016
Very convenient location
6
Excellent holiday
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kian E. Par Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Recommended Hotel
6
Good location to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kian E. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Recommended Hotel
6
Good location to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peng-Sheng C. Gruppe Taiwan, 2. april 2016
good
5,3
very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. marts 2016
Room is Good, but Hotel Management service is bad
3,7
They shouldn't ask customer to pay the 3% charhge from VISA/Master. It is not suppose happened at any hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 30. marts 2016
Na
5,3
Na
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stella Y. Par Singapore, 17. marts 2016
Helpful bellboy

Helpful bellboy
5,3
Helpful bellboy, bus transfer from ferry terminal available
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Priscilla K. Par Singapore, 5. marts 2016
Not bad

Big room
7
Good: Hotel provided shutter bus from Macau ferry terminal to hotel. Free welcome drinks (even though we didn't redeem). staff are helpful if you have any questions. & Bad: after visiting the rest of the casino(Venetian Macao,Galaxy Casino,Starworld casino), Rio Casino is boring as they only have table. doesn't have any machine. if i have to choose again, i will probably pay more for a better hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chow P. Par Malaysia, 4. marts 2016
Value for money

Cleanliness... manners and good location
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NatklubRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03