Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badeværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Natklub
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 449

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 1092
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1092)
Sorter efter:
Alan Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. juni 2015
Big clean rooms

Clean and big rooms, pool with great view, near tourist spots
8
Jason W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Good for a night's stay

Close to airport and ferry terminal, good amenities nearby, swimming pool
6
Well, i was not expecting much when I checked in. Macau hotels are essentially just places people go to sleep after a day at the casino. The Rio has its own gaming floors, but has no slot machines. The room itself was sizeable, but the room i got on the 6th floor reeked of stale smoke, despite the numerous "No Smoking" signs on the corridors and lobby area. It was great though, to have the complimentary hotel shuttle service from the ferry terminal, as well as to the airport. The swimming pool was also a welcome relief after a hot day of sightseeing on foot. There were no food options within the hotel itself, but a short walk to the commercial area across the main road sufficed for supplies, food and a foot rub.
Ehg S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. juni 2015
The bed too hard

Location
6,7
Reasonable good
Man L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
room is big but a bit smelly

location is good
6,7
Ron L. Par Hong Kong, 9. juni 2015
No
5
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Won H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 7. juni 2015
good

편의성 도심
10
good
Kam K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. maj 2015
Short and simple

Location, Big room, Room services
5,7
BIG room. I must say the room is HUGE, and I mean really BIG!! excellent view as well from the room. The room services are prompt and well acceptable. Casino right at the lower floors. The only things are that the check-in time is 3pm local time. and reception is tiny. Weird, small reception, BIG rooms.
Man L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. maj 2015
nice and big room with good shower

many casino and eat around
7,7
Dave F. Par Canada, 30. maj 2015
Will return

Huge room, best steak in Asia, excellent smiling staff
10
Sherman H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. maj 2015
good stay

newly renovated, spacious, value for money
7,3
Extended my stay. Would stay in rio again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NatklubRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05