eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badeværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Natklub
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 449

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 725 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (725)
Sorter efter:
Ankur G. Rejsende alene India, 14. september 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6,7
Very average in every way.
Melissa G. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Reasonably priced stay

Near to ferry terminal. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Food options just opposite hotel
5,7
Pleasant
Djohan H. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8,3
I stay with my Family
Man L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
modern hotel

comfort room
9,3
Terrence G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
great
Maria R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. september 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9,3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. september 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Rejsende alene India, 1. september 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9,7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Ho L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3,3
Very good and good service.
Siu H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. august 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7,7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadeværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NatklubRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - GæsteværelseRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02