Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Dennes V. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015

Thi V. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

chrisitne L. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015

Nicole F. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Richard L. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

shofiq A. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015

Hai D. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

Valerie L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

kirsten P. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

Wong J. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015