eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 668 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (668)
Sorter efter:
Theerakan T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 14. marts 2015
Good hotel

Location & service
8
Nice
Jack T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
Lovely stay

Staff bathroom cleanliness
9,3
Anna S. Gruppe Philippines, 11. februar 2015
Hanoi in 3 and half days.

the location, the staff, and the cleanliness.
8,3
i will return with my family next year, thanks to the staff and to the tours that they recommended. Hanoi is really seeing at least twice.
Jonathan K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. december 2014
Good in service and enviroment

Good in service, staff polite and friendly,good environment and cleanliness.
8
Nam L. Par Vietnam, 23. november 2014
Disapointed!!!

Old room, air conditioner not work, bad TV
4,7
No elevator and I stayed at 5th floor, very old TV and air conditioner may be 15 years old and can not work, hotel can not do anything even I complained!
Tony V. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. november 2014
Rising Dragon Hotel O/N stay

Location, price, and staff
7
The location in the Old Quarter was excellent but so are many other hotels around here. The room was large, but out of date compared to other fresher hotels. The noise from other travellers was excessive and you could hear right through their walls even at 2am. Cleaners also start early at around 8am so it can be difficult to sleep.
Dukho K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 16. november 2014
good hotel

value, staff. location
7
very good
David Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. november 2014
Rising dragon?

Location, location, location
6,7
Did not enjoy no elevator. One staff member was rude saying he would check the rates for the next few days for us tomrrow and whe questioned why not now he got very irritable. The lady tried to push us into expensive tours. Other than that the room was ok and inconvenient without an elevator in the building. I'd stay elsewhere next time
My H. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 26. oktober 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,good location
9,3
The staff very friendly and the room was clean and i can walk to Ho Guom lake for 3 minutes.when stay here i feel very comfotable and i like the hotel very much.next time i will stay in this hotel again.
Wouter B. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 21. oktober 2014
Upgraded to sister hotel next door

Location, staff and location.
7,7
On arrival in the morning I was "upgraded" to their sister hotel next door because my booked room was not available (yet?), the Rising Dragon Legend. Although I was a bit hesitant at first the new room looked allright and similar to what I booked. They offered me to compare the rooms (so much for the "not available" room...) but I was OK with the new room. Hotelroom was nice, staff speaks decent English and are very welcoming. Great wifi with really high speeds. Breakfast needs more baquette, the toast bread is inedible. Room was only superficially clean, there were hairs everywhere in the bathroom floor (I'm bald so they were not mine) and even between the sheet I found a big black hair. But I guess at the price point you have to live with these little annoyances. The only really annoying point was that when I wanted to extend my stay for two more days the manager did not want to give me the same price I originally payed, because of the received upgrade. This forced me to move out earlier, even though the difference was not that much.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01