eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 615 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (615)
Sorter efter:
David R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 1. august 2014
Great hotel and staff, lousy room

location, staff, breakfast
6,7
On check-in at Rising Dragon, manager advised to move to sister hotel close by as her one had no lift and she was concerned that my 62 year old frame might not enjoy 5 flights of stairs to the lowest room she had. Room in new hotel was in the roof ie one floor above where the lift stopped and a sweat box that the air-con failed to conquer. Staff extremely courteous and helpful, breakfast with good choices. But for me the room was just too much. Awkward changes in floor levels, cramped spaces, all reflecting that it was a box added to the roof.
Carmen G. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. juli 2014
The best little hotel in Hanoi

Great breakfast, close to all, very friendly & helpful staff
10
Fantastic stay will stay there again
Carmen G. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. juli 2014
A enjoyable stay in Hanio

1. Staff went out if there way to help. 2. Rooms were clean. 3. Beds were very comfortable
10
Excellent
Stefanie T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2014
Nice place

Location helpful staff
7,7
Nice place close to everything 2 mins walk to the water puppet show. Staff are really happy to help and the tours are not over priced to shop over the road was asking more for the halong bay trip that I was doing
Ella B. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
Best spot for bustling Hanoi

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,7
From landing in Hanoi until the end of our stay the staff at rising dragon went out of their way to help us. Including organizing a car to pick us up from the airport, our train tickets and literally anything else we needed. As a hotel it had a great location only a few blocks away from central Hanoi, the markets, restaurants and most importantly Bia Hoi venues. While the bed was a little hard the room was a good size and cleaned every day. Breakfast here was also a massive plus as it was made to order. Situated outside of the backpacker touristy district, this hotel avoidgd the main hecklers and general tourist nonsense. Would definately stay here again
Ross T. Par Australia, 30. juni 2014
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8,7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.
Tamsin P. Par United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Kornnika U. Par Thailand, 7. juni 2014
Close the park

Close the park
7,3
Hotel is center in Hanoi, near shopping center and night market.
Ayudi E. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 11. maj 2014
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.
Claire W. Par Ireland, 7. maj 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06