arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

JOON T.
Malaysia
30 december 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.

DINH N.
Vietnam
30 december 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities

Barbara M.
Storbritannien
30 december 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city

Rick T.
Singapore
30 december 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable

Amber K.
USA
28 december 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms

Choy M.
Hongkong
28 december 2013
Boring
N/A

AMAERTHANATHAN T.
Malaysia
27 december 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.

Jan B.
Danmark
27 december 2013
Super Nice
Lokal

Robert E.
Australien
27 december 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.

WUI F.
Singapore
27 december 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.