arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsrejsende (283)

Par (1219)

Rejsende alene (460)

Familie med små børn (110)

Familie med ældre børn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Fantastisk
8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,7
Værdi for pengene
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8

8,3 Thomas M.
United Kingdom
22 juli 2013
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip

7 Oliver G.
New Zealand
13 august 2013
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.

8,3 Hui L.
Malaysia
17 juli 2013
good location and attentive staff
good location and attentive staff and comfort room with good breakfast
I arrived the hotel at about 11 am and the staff allowed us for an early check in. which we are very grateful on it. the staffs spoke good english and gave us a very detail introduction to the hotel and answer every single question that we have, from good to sightseeing to shopping tips. i also book the tours with the hotels with reasonable price.

8 Hendra G.
Indonesia
12 juli 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby

6 Sutthiphun K.
Thailand
13 marts 2014
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.

8,3 Hoai D.
Vietnam
12 august 2013
Good location
friendly staff, good location and value for money

8 Maria Q.
Chile
28 juli 2013
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.

8,7 Stephane G.
France
16 juli 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.

9,7 Susan B.
Australia
18 juli 2013
Great location and service
Location, service standards
Stay was very good, the only thing I would say is that the photos on the website are deceptive in terms of the room sizes. Overall a very good hotel with great service

10 Chris C.
United States of America
01 august 2013
Brand new hotel and centrally located
Great staff and very friendly
Very nice hotel and you feel like a house guest from the moment you walk through the door