eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 1222 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter efter:
Hjordis J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 21. juli 2012
fint beliggenhed med god udsigt og stort væresle

god udsigt og stort væresle
6,7
lå oppe ad en meget stejl vej, så det tog noget tid at finde frem til hotellet. Tilgengæld var vi heldige at få et væresel med udsigt ud over havnen. Der var en god morgenmad buffet med et fint stort udvalg. Værelset havde en god størrelse og pænt badeværelse. Det eneste minus var at tapet virkede noget slidt og så ud som at det havde været udsat for vandskade.
Pilipinas A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Tsang H. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Familie med ældre børn China, 8. september 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Par Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 3. september 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Rejsende alene Macau, 25. august 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07