Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 1496
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1496)
Sorter efter:
Jesper H. Par Denmark, 23. januar 2015
Super

Standard til pengene personalet maden
8,7
Hjordis J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 21. juli 2012
fint beliggenhed med god udsigt og stort væresle

god udsigt og stort væresle
6,7
lå oppe ad en meget stejl vej, så det tog noget tid at finde frem til hotellet. Tilgengæld var vi heldige at få et væresel med udsigt ud over havnen. Der var en god morgenmad buffet med et fint stort udvalg. Værelset havde en god størrelse og pænt badeværelse. Det eneste minus var at tapet virkede noget slidt og så ud som at det havde været udsat for vandskade.
Soraya G. Par Spain, 28. juni 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Valliammah K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Ling C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
A pleasant stay. Convenient location to get around

Good location. Staff were helpful and patient when we needed information.
7,7
Cheng M. Forretningsrejsende China, 21. juni 2015
not good for business stay

helpful staff, new renovation, view ok
5,3
weak wifi signal in room, hardly any in restaurant; no reading lights, too dark to work in room; tv not working
Henny N. Par Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
nice view, but no enough double bed room

Nice view/ clean/room facility ok
7,7
Please let customer know there might not be double bed room available , if I knew that I wont book this hotel. room tv some function has been disabled without reason, customer service not willing to help
Shuk Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
nice room but too small bathroom

Room, Corridor, and lobby
6,3
Stanley B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. juni 2015
Beautiful place to relax

Location, value, relaxing
9
Happy that I chose this place instead of a skyscraper in the middle of the buzzling city amidst the multitude of casinos as it provided me with the comfort of relaxation and most points of interest are either a bus ride away which the hotel provides of a short walk away. The Macau Tower is approximately 300 meters away. Enjoyed my stay here & will surely come back.
Kit F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 14. juni 2015
4 star hotel

silent; no casino, good seaview
6
It's better than a 3 star hotel. I think 4-star is more suitable!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Riviera Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2E03