eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1291 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1291)
Sorter efter:
Hjordis J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 21. juli 2012
fint beliggenhed med god udsigt og stort væresle

god udsigt og stort væresle
6,7
lå oppe ad en meget stejl vej, så det tog noget tid at finde frem til hotellet. Tilgengæld var vi heldige at få et væresel med udsigt ud over havnen. Der var en god morgenmad buffet med et fint stort udvalg. Værelset havde en god størrelse og pænt badeværelse. Det eneste minus var at tapet virkede noget slidt og så ud som at det havde været udsat for vandskade.
Vladyslav G. Par Ukraine, 15. december 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Chan W. Par Hong Kong, 7. december 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Par Thailand, 7. december 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. december 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Par Philippines, 6. december 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. november 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. november 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. november 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08