eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Riviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1357 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1357)
Sorter efter:
Jesper H. Par Denmark, 23. januar 2015
Super

Standard til pengene personalet maden
8,7
Hjordis J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 21. juli 2012
fint beliggenhed med god udsigt og stort væresle

god udsigt og stort væresle
6,7
lå oppe ad en meget stejl vej, så det tog noget tid at finde frem til hotellet. Tilgengæld var vi heldige at få et væresel med udsigt ud over havnen. Der var en god morgenmad buffet med et fint stort udvalg. Værelset havde en god størrelse og pænt badeværelse. Det eneste minus var at tapet virkede noget slidt og så ud som at det havde været udsat for vandskade.
Sara T. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Par Hong Kong, 24. januar 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. januar 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Par Canada, 17. januar 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. januar 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Thomas W. Par Germany, 3. januar 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7,7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Gunawan T. Par Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRiviera Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Riviera Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B08